×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




10D7N WINTER FINLAND AND KING CRAB SAFARI DEPARTURE DATE : 10 DECEMBER 2018TOUR MANAGER : LUKE SOH This is the first time we had chosen EU Holidays for the recent Finland trip and it turned out to be a fun & memorable one !The itinerary was well planed which was at a comfortable pace.My sisters & I especially love the Husky Ride and the Ice Breaking Cruise which were fun, exciting & eye-opening.We were lucky to have Mr Luke Soh as our tour manager for this trip.He is warm, cheerful, fun, jovial & responsible. He took good care of all the tour members during the whole trip. Constantly update us of what to do next. His good sense of humour never failed us with lots of laughter. He is quick & responsive to solve our problem within a short one hour before we boarded the plane back to Singapore. His efficiency is really much appreciated & impressed by us We enjoyed the trip with him totally. So will you !Thank you Thank You Thank You, Luke !~signed off by S.H.E.


Patricia Ng

  • Tour: 12EFN10W10/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 10/12/2018 - 20/12/2018

Thank you EU holidays for arranging such an awesome tour for us! This is our first time travelling to Europe and we had extremely wonderful memories forged with our tour group and our excellent tour manager, Andy Yuan.Andy is a dedicated and passionate tour guide and he’s generous in sharing with us his wealth of knowledge regarding Finland and Norway. He shared with us information like food, souvenirs to get and little details like what to dress for certain weather condition and things to take note of when we are at certain places.He also took the extra effort to bring us to other places near our hotel to hunt for the auroras. When we had questions to ask during our free and easy moments, he would reply the Whatsapp messages and answer our phone calls promptly. His promptness in replying our calls and messages has definitely made our trip a very smooth-sailing one.When we were returning to Singapore, we had difficulties with the checking-in of our luggages. Andy’s help in getting us out of this difficult situation was deeply appreciated. We would like to thank him sincerely for going the extra mile in everything he does. Thank you Andy and EU Holidays for this memorable trip! We would definitely love to join another guided tour by EU again next year!


Jacqueline Khoo

  • Tour: 12EFN10W11/18AY
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 11/12/2018 - 21/12/2018

Our tour guide Jeremiah really went out of his way to ensure that we had the most seamless and fun tour as possible! He even went out of his way to plan extra activities in our free time! I was very impressed 


Jason Gelchen

  • Tour: 12EFN10W11/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 11/12/2018 - 22/12/2018

Excellent service by TM Jeremiah for the 11D 8N Finland & King Crab Safari tour. Very experience & we’re in his good hands.


Doreen Aw

  • Tour: 12EFN10W11/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 11/12/2018 - 22/12/2018

10Days Finland and Norway King Crab Safari11 to 21 Dec 2018Tour Manager: Jeremiah TanInteresting and enjoyable tour. New experiences with the safaris.Great tour manager, good coordination. Caring and efficient.Thanks much for the fun time in the freezing cold.


Anna Goh

  • Tour: 12EFN10W11/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 11/12/2018 - 22/12/2018

thank you tour manager Jeremiah for his good service and enthusiasm.


Grace Tan

  • Tour: 12EFN10W11/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 11/12/2018 - 22/12/2018

10D7N Winter Finland and King Crab SafariDeparture date: 10/12/18Tour Manager: Luke SohIt was a really enjoyable trip. The activities in the itinerary was nicely spaced out, relaxing and not too rushed. Furthermore, professional drivers were hired to keep us safe on the icy roads of Finland. Our tour manager, Luke, was very amicable and humorous. Most importantly he always ensured that everyone is very well taken care of. When we were there, the skies were consistently cloudy. To increase the chances of viewing the northern lights, Luke took time out and spent additional hours with us to walk around the area in hopes to spot the lights. (although being very tired.) Highly recommended tour manager!


Yvette Wu

  • Tour: 12EFN10W10/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 10/12/2018 - 20/12/2018

Tour Name: 10D7N Winter Finland + King Crab SafariDeparture Date: 10 Nov 2018Tour Manager: Luke SohMy husband & I greatly enjoyed the trip! Hotels were great, itinerary was well organised and activities were fun! Most enjoyable was the husky ride & the stay at the beautiful kelo igloo. Overall a very memorable & comfortable trip!We were also very fortunate to have Mr Luke Soh as our Tour Manager! He is extremely warm and friendly, always willing to go the extra mile for tour members. He is also very responsible and takes good care of members during the trip. We were very impressed with his great service as well as his good sense of humour! He is sincere and able to build excellent rapport with all. We are sure you will enjoy the trip with him as your Tour Manager!


Carrie Tan

  • Tour: 12EFN10W10/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 10/12/2018 - 20/12/2018

5 StarsTour name : 10D7N Italy + 2N DubaiDeparture date : 29 November 2018Tour Manager : Mr. Ricky Woo* well managed and awesome trip.l was so impressed with our wonderfultour manager Mr.Ricky Woo,who can speakEnglish & Mandarin well. He is very friendly,helpful, and patient especially to the elderly.Thank you Ricky and EU holidays for this memorable experience!


马丁

  • Tour: 11ECCIFW29/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 29/11/2018 - 09/12/2018

15D Central Europe + 3D Dubai Depart on 28 Nov 2018 Amazing experience with great guide who explains the history of each places we went.


Felicia Teo

  • Tour: 11ECDISW27/18EK
  • Tour Manager: CHONG HWEE MIN
  • Date: 27/11/2018 - 13/12/2018

Just ended my Paris, Switzerland, Italy 13D10NTour Manager - KenI would like to give my heartfelt thanks to Ken and Eu holidays for this very memorable trip.Ken has been very professional and patient throughout. I was in a fluster when I left my passport and wallet in the hotel’s safe after we checked out and proceeded to our tour in Venice. He assured me everything was going to be okay and true enough he managed to liaise with the hotel staff and recovered both my passport and wallet very quickly.Ken is very thoughtful and he plans ahead. He kept us updated on the situation of the protest days before heading to Paris. He managed to move some of our itineraries around to ensure that no time is wasted and more importantly our safety. The protest didn’t impacted our tour at all.Don’t worry if you don’t know what you should eat when the meals are not included. Ken will always let you know what food is good and where to find them. Eg, Thai, Chinese steamboat, Japanese food and his personal favourite fish soup.Ken will always give you the best recommendation to cheaper places to get souvenir and also what brands to look out for in which country. He even personally brought us to the supermarket and recommended us the chocolates that are only available in Switzerland. The night before we left Paris, he even took his time to help the whole tour group sort out our tax refund forms. In my opinion, he really went beyond the call of duty.You can tell he is a very passionate tour manager who really makes an effort to kept the group engaged and bonded. He was very reliable and helpful, our go to guy - everything, anything ask ken! A couple of us felt so lost when we left Paris for Dubai without Ken.Overall, me and my boyfriend really enjoyed the trip. Coaches were comfortable throughout. There were a couple of hotel rooms where we woke up to breathtaking views, very very scenic. Food provided were decent.Thank you Eu Holidays and especially Ken for this unforgettable experience.I don’t usually leave review but I am sharing my experience so that those who are considering a tour can know what to expect from Eu holidays. I understand how painful it is to do all the homework on the different tours agencies. Like many, I was struggling at Natas fair with all the packages from different companies. I chose EuHolidays because it was strongly recommended by my friend and I am glad I made the right choice.A lot of my tour group mates are repeated customers who have been to many of Eu Holidays tours. Unlike big players in this industry where they do a lot of marketing with celebrities and whatnot, I would prefer Eu holidays where the marketing comes from word of mouth.Looking forward to my next trip!Yay!


Luann Chen

  • Tour: 12ECERPW11/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour name: 10D7N Winter Advemture In Finland + Norway King Crab SafariDeparture date: 4th Dec 2018Tour Manager: Nichole LimNichole is our tour manager. She is patience, attentive, knowledgeable, experience, active and fun over the whole trip and we had a great time throughout. Snow playing, humorous jokes and many more, appreciated. It was a fun and memorable experience. Best Regards, Shiau Yean and Walter


Sy Chong

  • Tour: 12EFN10W04/18AY
  • Tour Manager: NICHOLE LIM
  • Date: 04/12/2018 - 14/12/2018

Tour Name: 10D7N Winter Adventure In Finland + Norway King Crab Safari Travel Period: from 04/12/18 to 13/12/18Tour Manager: Nichole LimMy first time family tour traveling with EU holidays. Our Tour Manager, Ms. Nichole is friendly, caring and helpful person. She reminds us to take care of our belongings and beware from pickpocket. The Hotel Accomodations throughout these 10 days tour are mostly centralized. The coach driver is punctual too. We did enjoy so much especially Tallinn, Estonia (the beautiful old town), Husky ride and the KELO Igloo stay in this trip. It is a pity that we unable to see the Aurora (Northern Lights) but at least we had experienced the different winter season in Finland. Overall, this would be our happy and memorable winter trip. Best regards,Shiau Chuin


Chong SC

  • Tour: 12EFN10W04/18AY
  • Tour Manager: NICHOLE LIM
  • Date: 04/12/2018 - 14/12/2018

Tour manager : Tammy Tan Jiang Xin Tour Name: 13D Europe Footprint Tour Departure: 01 Dec 2018Tammy is a caring and fantastic tour manager who shows great care for the welfare of her tour group. Even though the itinerary was rather packed, she ensures that all of us have as much rest as possible - be it in the bus and of course the night’s rest at the hotel. She also gives great tips and advice on where to shop or what to buy.We are also appreciative that she tries to ensure that our meals are Muslim-friendly (seafood or vegetarian). We hope to see her again in our future trips with EU.


Arfah Mulkan

  • Tour: 12ECCFPW01/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour: 12D9N Adventure to the Balkans Tour Leader: Kenneth NgThis is my first holiday with EU and i must say, I am very satisfied with the service and the tour itself! My husband and I had a wonderful time travelling with the group and our tour leader kenneth was very prompt in providing us with the information and updates we need!He gives us daily insights of how the day will go; weather itinerary and so on and also very practical advice on what to look out for!Will definitely recommend EU holidays to others and will look forward to future tour with kenneth again! thumbs up!


Carroll Yeo

  • Tour: 11EEBALW06/18EK
  • Tour Manager: STEVE KWAN
  • Date: 06/11/2018 - 18/11/2018

Central Europe & Dubai 13D10NDeparture : 27 NovemberTour Manager : Kevin ChengIt was indeed a wonderful trip for my family. It helped that our Tour Manager Kevin Cheng was extremely resourceful and super accommodative to ad-hoc requests. The occasional Long drives were also timed well to start.We were lucky to have good weather and snowfall up in Switzerland and also managed to go about Paris swiftly by his planning, despite the demonstrations in the midst of our trip. Accommodations were decent and more then adequate too. Thank you EU and more then Glad to plan with you the next time round again.


Sunil Kumar Rai

  • Tour: 11ECCHLW27/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Sign up on our latest deals