×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




I’ve a splendid of 2weeks indulging in Europe/Dubai tour esp with our tour manager Paul (12sept to 27sept)who is so attentive and knowledgeable. Best tour manager ever and a big Thankyou to him.


Sharon Sim

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

14 Days 10 nights Eastern US trip led by Andy Yuan First of all, I would like to thank him for the wonderful memories and time spent under him. He makes an effort in engaging everyone during the conversation. During the hrs long bus journey, he keeps passengers on their feets with his own stories. He has the passion and love for this job by explaining to us on the attractions. Finally, if you are planning to go Eastern US, I will recommend him as the ideal tour leader to lead u. Thumbs up.


Nicholas Ho Jian Hui

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

14D East USA & Canada (13-26/9/19) - thank you ANDY YUAN ! Thumbs up to your professionalism, witty remarks, eloquent commentaries, fun jokes and great bonding with the 23 of us... adds an excellent mark in our travel bucket.. Thanks Andy, you are the BEST!


Mary Frances Chua

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Sep 27, 2019. I am David Sing Kong Yuen and am posting about my tour experience with Mr Luke Soh, tour manager in my recent 11D8N Great Caucasus tour at 1.30am in Ramada Hotel in Armenia, the last day of my tour. EU's tour managers are a hard-working caring lot in my several tours with EU. I have no complaints about them and I know they encounter complaining and demanding Singaporean travellers all the time. In this tour, I got an exceptional manager in Mr Luke Soh. He is highly energetic and caring as if the group were his family members. He ensures that the slowest walker like me with some knee pain do not get left behind and lost. He sang to us in the coach and succeeded in getting some retirees to sing. Great communicator. Thank you for helping Judy who injured her foot after falling down the cobblestone road in the Mother of Georgia visit. My most memorable incident was when Luke "ordered" the stray dog to sit in front of the group for photography. The dog did not obey him! I attach 4 photos for Luke to inspire him to do better with dog photography and keep up his excellent performance! I bet he will get high ratings from all the 23 travellers in the feedback form as none had complaints about his service. — at Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute


Kong Yuen Sing

  • Tour: 09MCGYDS18/19QR
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 17/09/2019 - 27/09/2019

I enjoy this 16 days 14 nights tour in Italy, Switzerland, Germany, France and Dubai... Thank You so much to Paul to give us so wonderful tour!!! I very enjoy and happy... I hope I will join your EU tour again few years later... Well done Paul!!!


Sky Lim Chee Chong

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

Had our most enjoyable & fruitful trip in 2019 with EU Travel...Many thanks to our tour manager Paul Tee as he has provided top notch service to every single members in any situation which make the whole journey worthwhile and definitely EU Travel will be in our list


Andrew Sim

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

Kevin 导遊有心对旅行團圓,安排的很细心,很有照顧團圆,值得推荐,EU H0lⅰdays Pte Ltd. 我们这一團是在11/09/19到23/09/19到东欧五国和迪拜13天的旅游 Kevin 安排和照顧的很满意,下一次要去一定要欧美假期一级棒。


許海

  • Tour: 09ECCHLS11/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 10/09/2019 - 22/09/2019

Tour : 12D9N Balkans Tour Departures: 4 - 13 September 2019 Tour manager : Jia Fu This entire tour has been a very enjoyable one, thanks to the amazing efforts put in by our tour manager JiaFu. Throughout the trip, he has shown great work ethic and efficiency. He dealt with our inquiries and needs with professionalism and expertise. In addition, his ability to lighten the atmosphere with jokes and stories was also a highlight to the whole trip.


Joyi Then

  • Tour: 09EEBALS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 13/09/2019

Tour: 14D10N East USA and Canada Tour Manager: Andy Yuan Review: The tour manger is amazing and funny. Long travel time on the road felt so much shorter and fun with his jokes. He is ever so caring and approachable. Really experienced and explained each sights with just the right amount of information - not too much to bore you and not too little to leave you with questions in your head. My mum and I enjoyed tremendously thanks to our bravo tour manager, Mr Andy Yuan


Yeo Keng Hwee

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Tour: 13Days 10Nights Highlights of Easter Europe Travel Dates: 10 Sept 2019 Tour Manager: Sabestian Mak An awesome and enjoyable trip in eastern Europe led by our tour manager. He was knowledgable as he was able to share with us the history of Europe. He is very responsible and takes great care of his tour group. He reminded us daily to keep a lookout for our personal valuables whenever we are embarking from the coach. He ensured smooth hotels check-in and even sort out the rooms for us so that family members could be either on the same floor or just next to each other. He will also recommend nice restaurants and food to us. He took the extra mile to walk us to Fisherman's Bastion which is a 15minutes walk from our hotel for some really beautiful night view of the city. This is my first time with EU Holidays and i definitely enjoyed myself. It was overall a great tour and I would definitely recommend EU Holidays to my friends and families. And most importantly, i would like to thank Sabestian our tour manager for making this trip an awesome one!


Felicia Chin Li Wen

  • Tour: 09EEMUCS10/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 09/09/2019 - 21/09/2019

First time to Europe, and wanted to go to UK to explore. Chanced upon the Ireland and UK Panorama itinerary from EU holidays and I was sold! 14D11N with Qatar Airways is the best. 3 cheers to the tour manager Maybelle Phua who really explained to us the European history that leads to the development of the cities/towns visited, Martin who is our main driver - his driving skills is 100%, navigating Scotland's roads is not an easy task. The hotels and food arranged were good too. We had time to explore, walk around for lunches etc, and feel the vibes. We had so much fun episodes along the trip; all of us formed good bonds and the journey is never boring.


Siew Yen Cheah

  • Tour: 09ENDUBS11/19QR
  • Tour Manager: MAYBELLE PHUA
  • Date: 10/09/2019 - 23/09/2019

12 Days Balkan Adventure. September 03, 2019 My initial skepticism about joining an escorted group tour was put to rest as it was well organized. Glad that most meals provided were localized to explore , although some requires an acquired taste. It certainly helped when the other tour members are great to hang out with. A good driver who is punctual, safe and helpful. No lesser credit should be for Jiafu, our tour manager whose wits, regular updates and attention to details is vital to the success of the trip. Thanks!


Micheal Aw

  • Tour: 09EEBALS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 13/09/2019

Tour: 12 days Balkan 3/9-14/9/2019 I want to thanks our tm Jia Fu for our Balkan trips. He is very knowledgeable and made us happy during the tour. He is a nice tour guide. Thanks Jia Fu.


Carol Tan

  • Tour: 09EEBALS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 13/09/2019

My inaugural odyssey trip to Central Europe in September 2019 comes to life where series of interesting places, Experiences with Lunch and Dinners events, Mid Autumn Festive Celebration nicely packed and filled with eventful awesome joy, laughters, and safe journey. Kudos to Mr. Ricardo Tiang and his team for their dedicated, orientated customer and professional services rendered.


Daniel Ho

  • Tour: 09ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 18/09/2019

这是我第一次参加EU旅行团,却万万没有料到全程遊玩那么精彩绝伦,领对RiCArdoTiang 是个和謁可親,经验丰富,博学多彩的灵魂人物,凡事他都能迎刃而解,排除万难,锦上添花,能画龙点睛之効,以后我一定会再次招兵买马与他周遊列国,讚.后会有期......


Terence Siow

  • Tour: 09ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 18/09/2019

Tour Reference: 09ECDISS03/19EK Tour : 15D12N Europe Discovery + 2N Dubai Tour Manager : Ricardo Tiang If there’s one word to describe about our trip it will be “AWESOME”! Our tour manager Ricardo prepared us well even prior departure date in texting my husband on the logistical arrangement. During the trip, Ricardo ensures our safety at all times & assisted us to his best ability. He is very experience & knowledgeable & will always do a briefing on the coach on the way to our next destination to prepare us of the historical artifacts (before he handed us over to the local guide upon arrival). On the mid-autumn festival (八月十五) Ricardo organized a pleasant surprise lantern & mooncake celebrations- we all carrying candle-lits paper lanterns outside the hotel compound & eating moon cakes - we had much fun & laughters and an unforgettable 中秋节2019! Kudos to Ricardo! My husband & I are thankful to you for making our 30th wedding anniversary trip a memorable one! Despite experiencing great pains & discomforts in his backs & legs, Ricardo didn’t compromise on his detailed attention & cares towards us - hope you will recover soon before your next trip, Ricardo! Many thanks for taking care of us so well during our trip!!!!


Erica Ong

  • Tour: 09ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 18/09/2019

Sign up on our latest deals