×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




5 StarsTour name : 10D7N Italy + 2N DubaiDeparture date : 29 November 2018Tour Manager : Mr. Ricky Woo* well managed and awesome trip.l was so impressed with our wonderfultour manager Mr.Ricky Woo,who can speakEnglish & Mandarin well. He is very friendly,helpful, and patient especially to the elderly.Thank you Ricky and EU holidays for this memorable experience!


马丁

  • Tour: 11ECCIFW29/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 29/11/2018 - 09/12/2018

15D Central Europe + 3D Dubai Depart on 28 Nov 2018 Amazing experience with great guide who explains the history of each places we went.


Felicia Teo

  • Tour: 11ECDISW27/18EK
  • Tour Manager: CHONG HWEE MIN
  • Date: 27/11/2018 - 13/12/2018

Just ended my Paris, Switzerland, Italy 13D10NTour Manager - KenI would like to give my heartfelt thanks to Ken and Eu holidays for this very memorable trip.Ken has been very professional and patient throughout. I was in a fluster when I left my passport and wallet in the hotel’s safe after we checked out and proceeded to our tour in Venice. He assured me everything was going to be okay and true enough he managed to liaise with the hotel staff and recovered both my passport and wallet very quickly.Ken is very thoughtful and he plans ahead. He kept us updated on the situation of the protest days before heading to Paris. He managed to move some of our itineraries around to ensure that no time is wasted and more importantly our safety. The protest didn’t impacted our tour at all.Don’t worry if you don’t know what you should eat when the meals are not included. Ken will always let you know what food is good and where to find them. Eg, Thai, Chinese steamboat, Japanese food and his personal favourite fish soup.Ken will always give you the best recommendation to cheaper places to get souvenir and also what brands to look out for in which country. He even personally brought us to the supermarket and recommended us the chocolates that are only available in Switzerland. The night before we left Paris, he even took his time to help the whole tour group sort out our tax refund forms. In my opinion, he really went beyond the call of duty.You can tell he is a very passionate tour manager who really makes an effort to kept the group engaged and bonded. He was very reliable and helpful, our go to guy - everything, anything ask ken! A couple of us felt so lost when we left Paris for Dubai without Ken.Overall, me and my boyfriend really enjoyed the trip. Coaches were comfortable throughout. There were a couple of hotel rooms where we woke up to breathtaking views, very very scenic. Food provided were decent.Thank you Eu Holidays and especially Ken for this unforgettable experience.I don’t usually leave review but I am sharing my experience so that those who are considering a tour can know what to expect from Eu holidays. I understand how painful it is to do all the homework on the different tours agencies. Like many, I was struggling at Natas fair with all the packages from different companies. I chose EuHolidays because it was strongly recommended by my friend and I am glad I made the right choice.A lot of my tour group mates are repeated customers who have been to many of Eu Holidays tours. Unlike big players in this industry where they do a lot of marketing with celebrities and whatnot, I would prefer Eu holidays where the marketing comes from word of mouth.Looking forward to my next trip!Yay!


Luann Chen

  • Tour: 12ECERPW11/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour name: 10D7N Winter Advemture In Finland + Norway King Crab SafariDeparture date: 4th Dec 2018Tour Manager: Nichole LimNichole is our tour manager. She is patience, attentive, knowledgeable, experience, active and fun over the whole trip and we had a great time throughout. Snow playing, humorous jokes and many more, appreciated. It was a fun and memorable experience. Best Regards, Shiau Yean and Walter


Sy Chong

  • Tour: 12EFN10W04/18AY
  • Tour Manager: NICHOLE LIM
  • Date: 04/12/2018 - 14/12/2018

Tour Name: 10D7N Winter Adventure In Finland + Norway King Crab Safari Travel Period: from 04/12/18 to 13/12/18Tour Manager: Nichole LimMy first time family tour traveling with EU holidays. Our Tour Manager, Ms. Nichole is friendly, caring and helpful person. She reminds us to take care of our belongings and beware from pickpocket. The Hotel Accomodations throughout these 10 days tour are mostly centralized. The coach driver is punctual too. We did enjoy so much especially Tallinn, Estonia (the beautiful old town), Husky ride and the KELO Igloo stay in this trip. It is a pity that we unable to see the Aurora (Northern Lights) but at least we had experienced the different winter season in Finland. Overall, this would be our happy and memorable winter trip. Best regards,Shiau Chuin


Chong SC

  • Tour: 12EFN10W04/18AY
  • Tour Manager: NICHOLE LIM
  • Date: 04/12/2018 - 14/12/2018

Tour manager : Tammy Tan Jiang Xin Tour Name: 13D Europe Footprint Tour Departure: 01 Dec 2018Tammy is a caring and fantastic tour manager who shows great care for the welfare of her tour group. Even though the itinerary was rather packed, she ensures that all of us have as much rest as possible - be it in the bus and of course the night’s rest at the hotel. She also gives great tips and advice on where to shop or what to buy.We are also appreciative that she tries to ensure that our meals are Muslim-friendly (seafood or vegetarian). We hope to see her again in our future trips with EU.


Arfah Mulkan

  • Tour: 12ECCFPW01/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour: 12D9N Adventure to the Balkans Tour Leader: Kenneth NgThis is my first holiday with EU and i must say, I am very satisfied with the service and the tour itself! My husband and I had a wonderful time travelling with the group and our tour leader kenneth was very prompt in providing us with the information and updates we need!He gives us daily insights of how the day will go; weather itinerary and so on and also very practical advice on what to look out for!Will definitely recommend EU holidays to others and will look forward to future tour with kenneth again! thumbs up!


Carroll Yeo

  • Tour: 11EEBALW06/18EK
  • Tour Manager: STEVE KWAN
  • Date: 06/11/2018 - 18/11/2018

Central Europe & Dubai 13D10NDeparture : 27 NovemberTour Manager : Kevin ChengIt was indeed a wonderful trip for my family. It helped that our Tour Manager Kevin Cheng was extremely resourceful and super accommodative to ad-hoc requests. The occasional Long drives were also timed well to start.We were lucky to have good weather and snowfall up in Switzerland and also managed to go about Paris swiftly by his planning, despite the demonstrations in the midst of our trip. Accommodations were decent and more then adequate too. Thank you EU and more then Glad to plan with you the next time round again.


Sunil Kumar Rai

  • Tour: 11ECCHLW27/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour : 11D8N Europe Highlights +2N DubaiDate : 29 Nov - 12 Dec 2018I am very pleased to have joined EU Holidays to Central Europe and Dubai. My girl and I enjoyed ourselves very much. The tour manager, Sebastian was helpful and considerate. He would always watch out for our safety and pre-empt us what we were to expect on our destinations. He was clear and succint in his briefing and was quick to response to queries.The entire vacation was fun and memorable except for some days we had long journey in the coach. Nonetheless, I am glad to have befriended some wonderful tour mates and looking forward to another great trip next year!


Chua Clara

  • Tour: 11ECCHLW29/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

5 stars!Did 2-10 Dec 2018’s trip led by Mr Luke Soh : )Enjoyed every bit of the itinerary from Tallinn old town, Christmas markets, stop-breaks in between coach rides for taking pictures, king crab safari, Kelo igloo, aurora chase, husky ride, reindeer ride, snowmobile, camp fire in cold forest, wild life park to Santa Claus village.. very good duration each time we never felt time the need to rush for the sake of lunch or dinner timings booked.And our tour manager Luke’s simply excellent! Responsible, patient, steady, attentive and super funny! He is so well loved by all!!! We laugh so much during pre-trip briefing and throughout the tour! He is anticipative, understands our potential concerns and gives us (assures us too) sufficient time to prepare (eg. Change into winter clothings upon arrival) and rest. Very clear instructions ahead and looking out to ensure we are safe. Despite having led different groups back to back, Luke never got complacent... he remained steady and dedicated to care and offer support to all tour members (eg. I was a lone member in the group he ensured to offer taking pictures for me! And took many good shots too!).Thanks to Luke’s proactive alert our group managed to see and took pics with the northern lights! We are blessed!!!!Highly recommending EU if you want the same variety yet super well-paced trip! Excellent tour manager too! ◡̈


Huizhi Chen

  • Tour: 12EFN10W02/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 02/12/2018 - 12/12/2018

Tour : 10D7N Winter Finland + King Crab Safari Departures: 3 Dec 2018Tour manager : LukeIt was a fun trip and everything was amazing ! Tour manager Luke he is patient, entertaining, and funny ! group members are nice and friendly.We were so lucky to catch aurora light during the igloo stay, and the popular Kelo igloo was not disappointed, it really so picture perfect. Team members stayed late out in the night took pictures of aurora moment for everyone, we really appreciate it. Most of the hotels location was either centralized or unique at their own, love the yummy king crab feast, the lunch at Tallinn, the dinner at Kelo, and some lunches we had free time to get our own choice of food.Itinerary was well planned, not even a boring moment, we get to tried whatever we need too. Many beautiful pictures were captured during this trip, the colorful sky, the white snow, the aurora shots like photoshop, the beautiful igloo, and the Christmas feel Santa village really made my white Christmas dream come true ! so many till I can’t help keep posting on my FacebookNeedless to say the group enjoyed so much till now we still keep the chat group alive and still missing each other. Thank you EU and Luke for bringing this fun filled experience to us !!!!


Agnes Leong

  • Tour: 12EFN10W02/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 02/12/2018 - 12/12/2018

Tour: Europe DiscoveryDeparture: 291118Your Manager: Joe TehJoe was very helpful and fun throughout the tour. Gave a lot of help to us and made the entire trip enjoyable. It was a fun and memorable experience. Our family really had a great time throughout the trip! 


Poh Yoon

  • Tour: 11ECDISW29/18EK
  • Tour Manager: JOE TEH
  • Date: 29/11/2018 - 15/12/2018

10D7N Finland and Chasing Northern LightTour Manager: Steve KwanHappy with all the Hotel, it’s centralized and wifi is good. Thanks to Steve and the tour driver Mr Leo for their patience and care through the journey.


Maureen Koh

  • Tour: 12EFN10W07/18AY
  • Tour Manager: STEVE KWAN
  • Date: 07/12/2018 - 17/12/2018

Our tour leader Steve Kwan takes care of well 


Stella Leow

  • Tour: 12EFN10W07/18AY
  • Tour Manager: STEVE KWAN
  • Date: 07/12/2018 - 17/12/2018

Highly recommend Europe tour with EU holidays. Our first group tour and was best experience ever.Tour name: 13D10N Highlights of Central Europe (Winter)Departure Date: 27 Nov 2018Tour leader : Kevin ChengThings which made this tour memorable:- Amazing tour leader Kevin Cheng who has amazing organizational skills and looked after every member of the tour.- Our group had most diverse set of people who had different dietary needs and Kevin made sure that every ones dietary needs was meet as much as possible.- Kevin always guided on where we will get the most value for the buck while shopping.- There were some distruptions in Paris which Kevin made sure did not effect our tour at any point.- Amazing local guides. Our local guide Valarie in Paris was hilarous who amazed us with her knowledge on Paris and France's history.- Hotel Stays, Lodging, Punctuality, Flexibility & Quality of Attractions.Special Thanks to Kevin Cheng who was excellent tour leader & Miss Fenoline who went out of the way to help us with required documentation of Schengen Visa and helping to book tour along with providing all important information.Looking forward to our next tour with EU holidays.


Nitu Balwani

  • Tour: 11ECCHLW27/18EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

I went for a 10d7n Finland tour. Our tour manager, luke soh, was amazing. He is fun, active and knowledgeable. The tour is well planned and luke managed to bring 32 people together and become one big family. Snow fighting, joking and many more. Luke jokes with everyone and plays with us too. I recommend EU holidays. Thanks for the awesome tour manager and amazing itinerary!


Yuxuan Xie

  • Tour: 12EFN10W02/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 02/12/2018 - 12/12/2018

Sign up on our latest deals