×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




5 Stars 10D7N WINTER ADVENTURE IN FINLAND + NORWAY KING CRAB SAFARI (NOV - MAR)Travelling Period 22/03/2019 - 31/03/2019Tour Manager MR JOHN FOOBest Trip Ever!“Fantastic from start to finish, seamless extremely well planned.”


Putri Suzanna

  • Tour: 03EFN10W22/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 22/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

Tour: 28 Mar 19 Italy, Switzerland, France + DubaiTour Manager: JiafuKudos to our tour guide! Definitely takes great care of our well-being throughout the trip. Recommended tour for sure!


Dalton Lian

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

13D 10N Highlight of Eastern EuropeDeparture date: 18-Apr-19Tour Manager: Elvin MokBooking ref: OGNUAB7 stars.Seeing is believing.This is our first experience travelling with EU but certainly is not the last, as we are totally satisfied. It is not only a hearsay that EU stands out because of the quality of its tour manager until we see it ourself.Prior to this, we travelled twice with EU's close competitor, but nothing close compared to your tour manager's service which radiates so genuinely and purely from heart, mind, and soul. Kudos.Your tour manager managed a group of 35 people so professionally beyond any slightest shadow of doubt to ensure that everyone came back home intact (and fresher of course).He is also very efficient in extracting maximum enjoyment within such a short time. One particular example was the trip to Hallstatt. Without any time wasted, he knew where the best photo spot to be taken. No need to wander around! Just snap it and go!We are also amused in his impromptu service which made the optional tour seamlessly arranged. Asked those few who went for concert in Vienna and they would tell you exactly what the unforgettable experience was!He bridged the communication so well though we thought we were left stranded in Budapest for 4 hours, but ended up we got the best photos taken out of the whole trip. What a twist of fate. Life is indeed full of pleasant surprise!We particularly loved his uncanny ability in cracking the funniest joke ever told. Ever heard a joke about 'Africans and Japanese company'? Check it out directly from the original dealer!Lastly we loved his unorthodox way of collecting tips. Never i see people are so happily giving out tips full of laughter! Funny, wasn't it? But real! Gotta experience it yourself to understand it!Don't judge the book by its cover. Don't be deceived! He might only do 'freelance' job but his service rendered is unparallel! Truly a master class of its own!We highly recommend Master Mok to future traveller's wannabe.Good luck!


Jacky Hong

  • Tour: 04EEMUCS18/19LH
  • Tour Manager: ELVIN MOK
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 29/04/2019

15 Days Europe Discovery + 2 days DubaiDept : 17 April 2019Tour Manager : Sebastian MakWe enjoyed our EU Trip in cooling weather and nice scenery.Our tour manager Sebastian was a good host, he give us useful tips on how to take care of ourselves in Europe and make sure everyone had a safe and enjoyable holiday.He have good knowledge of individual attraction and keep us entertained with his stories while enrouting to another cities.He will never fail to send us message end of each day for the next day program and also ensure that we know where to have our lunch/Dinner for those days that was not provided.We enjoyed the trip lead by Sebastian and looking forward to be in his group in the future.


Woon Bee Lan

  • Tour: 04ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 17/04/2019 - 03/05/2019

Balkans Delight (18 to 28 April 2019)Tour Manager: Rin LeowThis is my first trip to Europe, and I have thoroughly enjoyed myself throughout this trip. The local tour guides in each cities did a good job in explaining each unique buildings to us in the city. However, I think that the local guide in Plitvice Lakes Nat'l Park can be improved as he was very quiet and no explanation was done during the tour. He even needed help from another local guide when he was asked to explain about the features of the park when we were in the bus.Our your manager, Rin, is very responsible and knowledgeable. She would often share some interesting experiences she had with her previous tours and also share her knowledge about shopping and the culture in Europe and other places in the world. She has done a lot of "behind the scenes" job for us to ensure that we had a pleasant and enjoyable trip. She also took good care of the elderlies in the tour group. Constantly ensuring that they okay to continue with the tour.We would like to thank EU Holidays for making this trip a memorable one, and we enjoyed this trip.


WeiHan Tan

  • Tour: 04EESJJS18/19TK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour: 13D Italy, Switzerland & ParisTour Manager: KevinMy husband and I joined this tour for our honeymoon, and the trip has far exceeded our expectations. The itinerary was wonderful - fun and enriching at the same time. Of course, this wouldn't be possible without the meticulous planning of our tour manager Kevin, who made pre-bookings and advanced arrangements to ensure that everything went smoothly. Kevin also gave us useful tips on how to take care of ourselves in Europe, and made sure that everyone had a safe and fun holiday.


Teo Jian Yi

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

Tour : 15D Europe DiscoveryDepartures: 17 Apr 2019Tour manager : Sabestian MakWe enjoyed our EU trip in the cooling weather, one of the best spots were in Netherlands & Switzerland . The additional trip to Jungfraujoch was one of the best, it was pity that we didn’t managed to catch a glimpse of the Swiss Alp due to heavy snow storm.Our tour manager, Sabestian was a good host and commendable for his local knowledges of the individual attractions and the things to buy. He kept us entertained with his stories while we enroute to other cities. He will never fail to give us a summary of the daily programme every morning & night. 


Wilson Foong

  • Tour: 04ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 17/04/2019 - 03/05/2019

I would like to recommend our great guide Mr. Kevin. We visited Europe 13 days + 2 days Dubai (18 Apr - 3 May) with him and he really took good care of us. The driver and local guides were great and most of all he suggested an itinerary according to our group, the crowd expected and the weather. This flexibility, the way he understands client needs and his kindness and patience were the success of our trip. Highly recommended !!Regards,Khaing Thandar Htwe


Lai Lai

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

5 starsWe went 13D Italy Swiss France + 2 Nights in Dubai on 18 April 2019 with tour leader Kevin. This is my first time joined the tour package and exceeded my expectations. Mr. Kevin is punctual, highest professional level and always helpful. We have a great and safe Europe trip under his service.Strongly recommend!!!Hope to go another trips with EU Holidays in near future.


Min MIn Thu

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

Recommend as *****13 D Italy, Switzerland, France + 2 N in Dubai - 18 Apr to 3 May 2019Tour Manager: KevinGood Service. Flexible arrangement to suit with tour group requirements and environmental conditions.Thanks for your kind coordinations.Regards.Win Yu Nwe


Win Yu Nwe

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

5 starsTour - 13 days Italy Switzerland Paris + 2 nights in DubaiDeparture- 18 April 2019Tour Leader - Kevin ChanOur group had a fantastic time in Europe trip and truly enjoyed this trip! Our tour guide - Kevin was really patient, knowledgeable, professional and manageable. Under his guidelines, our tour went smoothly and was a very satisfied with Mr Kevin’s service.Thank You Kevin and EU holidays for having a great time in Europe trip.We will recommend to our family and friends.Regards,Saw


Saw Aye Myat

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

 It's my pleasure to recommend our tour leader Kelvin Chan ,the Gentle Giant ! He is very patient, trustworthy ,good-humored and always be there when the customer is in needs.The trip is smooth and enjoyable under his captaincy and well arrangements .Thank You Kelvin.


Noe Noe Yin

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

Scenic Scandinavian (04ENSCSS11/19LH)It’s been a week since we returned from the Scandinavian trip from 11 to 21 Apr. Fond memories of the majestic beautiful scenery and a great tour manager prompted this review. The holiday was great and thanks to our tour manager, Jeremiah Tan. He made sure we were never bored and entertained us with many stories and hilarious jokes during the long coach rides. He organised and managed the itinerary well and together with the driver, had kept us safe throughout the journey. Even when we were at the supermarket doing our shopping, he would suddenly appear, checking on us. He managed the trip superbly from the comprehensive pre-trip information package to the farewell at the airport. Thanks Jeremiah for the great job. Thanks EU for the great holiday. 


Philip Ho

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Just came back from ur russia program that was led by kek from 14th to 22nd Apr. She's a very patient and caring tour leader. Hope to join her tour again.


KARIN KARIN

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS14/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEK OOI LENG
  • Date: 14/04/2019 - 22/04/2019

Just want to thank EU Holidays for the wonderful trip I had with my family for the 11D Balkans Tour from 28 Mar 2019 to 07 Apr 2019. I enjoyed very much getting to know many wonderful fellow tour participants, good and caring Tour Manager: Syafii Lubis. He always gave us advance advices and took care of our every needs. He also sometimes sang songs to us while we were travelling in the coach just to keep us entertained. The 4 optional tours recommended by Lubis were all very good especially the walk up the Dubrovnik Wall in Croatia, Lake Bohinj and go up to Mount Vogel where we have a wonderful time playing with snow at the mountain top 1537m above sea level and not forgetting the visit to Venezia Island in Venice Italy.These are the places really worth going. This is the first time I and my family were travelling to Europe. The guided tour to Postojna Cave in Slovenia is also unforgettable. Imagine taking a train for 8 to 10mins in the cave itself. Plus the visit to Plitvice Lakes at Croatian. 


Victor Chan

  • Tour: 03EESJJW28/19TK
  • Tour Manager: SYAFI LUBIS
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 08/04/2019

My family just came back from a 11D8N Balkans Delight trip (18 to 28 April 2019).We would like to thank our Tour Manager, Rin Leow, for this wonderful holiday, our first in Europe! Rin is a helpful, thoughtful, caring and responsible Tour Lead. She always gave us good tips on ideal locations and good spots for photo taking. She also goes the extra mile to take photographs for each family members. This is good especially for the elderly team members as they can bring back many good shots to show their loved ones back home. Rin also took extra effort to give us some heads-up on the historical background of every cities we would be visiting. This enabled us to understand the local guides' explanation better. She also provided good tips for food and shopping which saved us a lot of time wondering around.Throughout the trip, she took very good care of the 5 elderly members and staying with them whenever they were too tired to follow the group. Thank you, Rin!!!We would also like to praise our Coach Driver, Ivan, who goes the extra mile to send an elderly family to the hotel earlier while the rest of the group went on with the city tour and for sending a young couple to the airport a day before our departure. Kudos to you, Ivan!!!


Jenny Ang

  • Tour: 04EESJJS18/19TK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Sign up on our latest deals