×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Ricky Woo has been very professional when guiding the tour group during my recent trip to Europe. Everything has been organised and everyone in the tour group is very content.


Hwa Shen Tan

  • Tour: 03ECCIFW08/19EK-B
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 08/03/2019 - 20/03/2019

Tour name: Italy FiestaDeparture date :8/03/2019Tour Manager :Ricky Woo.We are family of 4 person. First I would like to compliment our tour leader Ricky for his dedication to his job. A very detailed , helpful young man who ensure everything was in the place and everyone of us safe and keep reminding us to take good care of our belongings. He was very a accommodating to us and never failed to update us what is expected on our trip. He speaks English and at the same time also explained the details in mandarin.. Ricky also go extra miles by getting us a train to go Pisa due to sudden change of the weather and extra shopping on the last day before departure. We really touch by the extra miles. Thank you ,keep up your good Jobs. Hope to join your group again in futureTo EU Please kindly change the hotel accommodation in Tuscany (Art Miro)we are a group of 26 people, how can they just serve a plate of ham and scramble eggs and your tour guide need to Beg the the waitress to bring more foods ...is no reasonable and is not your tour guide jobs to Beg for it.Thank you


Siak Kong Yeang

  • Tour: 03ECCIFW08/19EK-B
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 08/03/2019 - 20/03/2019

Tour: 10D8N Jordon + IsraelDepartures: 2 Mar 2019 - 12 Mar 2019Tour manager: John FooIt was my first experience with EU tour. It was a fun trip and everything was amazing! Our Tour manager John is patient and funny! At least half of the tour members were 50 and above. John will always keep a look out for the elderly members ensuring their safety. At times, during the tour bus ride from hotel to the destination or vice versa, he will share with us his stories and encounters he has as a tour guide. With longer bus rides, he will carry CDs and request for the driver to play soothing music for us so that we could catch some rest on the bus before reaching the destination.One of the best experience we have is to be able to float on Dead Sea and covering ourselves with Dead Sea mud. Itinerary was well planned and it covered the places where we wanted to go.Thank you EU and John for bringing this fun filled experience. One again, thank you John for keeping a look out for each one of us and being so patient with us.


Ding Zhimin

  • Tour: 03MJAMMA02/19QR
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 02/03/2019 - 13/03/2019

We have joined EU Holidays for the 11days Balkan Delight tour led by Tour Manager Jason Yeong Jason is very professional and experienced tour manager,We are glad to experience Balkan with him. He gave us alot of good tips which help made our holidays a difference. He is also a good photographer and helped us to take many beautiful photos. Gracias Jason! Will surely make another trip with EU Holiday Jason. Strongly recommend to go to this tour with EU! Value for money & beautiful scenery.


Tang Choo Hua

  • Tour: 03EESJJW14/19TK
  • Tour Manager: JASON YEONG
  • Date: 14/03/2019 - 24/03/2019

My family of 4 joined Ricardo’s tour of Finland from 2-11th March. He kept us entertained with jokes throughout the trip, and bought the local snacks to share during the long bus rides. I’ve always liked free and easy travel, but we really enjoyed ourselves during this trip we could not recommend EU highly enough to our friends and relatives


Calvin Chik

  • Tour: 03EFN10W02/19AY
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

11D9NRussia’s Northern LightsDeparture 7 Mar 2019Tour Manager: Sebastian MakWe really have lots of memories in this trip. Especially the cool night to hunt Aurora and the amazing snowmobile ride. Although it was cool but it was fun and excited ride . Our tour manager Sebastian was very helpful and had a joyful time with us. Thanks every tour members for the fun trip.


Kin Lin

  • Tour: 03ENLEDW07/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 07/03/2019 - 18/03/2019

13D10N Highlights of Eastern EuropeSingapore,Germany , Austria ,Hungary ,Slovakia ,Poland ,Czech Republic Dates: 6 March to 18 March 2019Tour Manager: Stanley OngRatings : 6 stars Just came back from a 13 day tour of Eastern Europe led by EU Tour Manager Stanley Ong.He took care of everyone well. Especially to the elderly , even gave 1 auntie some medicated spray for her leg as she can’t walk too much. Everyday we could see him showing tremendous care , Ensure everyone is alright. And of course not a boring person , have really good sense of humour , knowledgeable and of course very helpful throughout the whole trip.Can see all the older folks treated him like their own Son. With Stanley around I’m sure the older generation tour members will be well taken care of !Looking forward with another tour with Stanley again! Toast to you Stanley From : EarthID


LENZ TAN

  • Tour: 03EEMUCW06/19LH
  • Tour Manager: STANLEY ONG
  • Date: 06/03/2019 - 18/03/2019

Tour name: 10D7N Winter in Finland + Norway King Crab SafariDeparture: 2 Mar 2019Tour Manager: Ricky TiangI have always preferred to travel F&E but joining this group tour had given me a lot of positive and memorable experiences.The tour was led by Ricky who took really great care of the group. We were out in the cold chasing Aurora in subzero weather and returned to the igloo where there was piping hot porridge awaiting us. It was so comforting to have teochew porridge and seafood Tom yum bee hoon soup in the cold weather. Simple but heart warming. 


Dawn Tan

  • Tour: 03EFN10W02/19AY-A
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

It’s is definitely a 5 stars rating for EU Holidays PL. This is my 2nd tour with them n it never fails to impressed me with their experienced Tour ManagersMy family had just completed our 10D7N Winter Finland +King Crab Safari with Jeremiah Tan as our Tour Manager. He organised the timings well and always update us promptly on the next day event or any changes. And whenever we are out on our free time , Jeremiah will conscientiously remind us to “stay safe”.We like Jeremiah “think out of the box” concept. Instead of doing the normal headcount, he assigned us in groups. Not only it saves time, we will always look out for each other and have a better time spent elsewhere..Jeremiah is definitely an asset to the company and we will look forward to another trip with EU tour as well as with Jeremiah Tan as our Tour Manager.Once again, Thank You Jeremiah for a good job done !!


Mavis Lim

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

good experiences good weather, great tour manager lead by Jeremiah job well done


Francis Mathias

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

Tour 10D7N Winter adventure in Finland. Depart 1 March 19.An enjoyable n memorable trip. We are lucky to see the northern lights 3 times at different nights n locations. Many tks to our tour manager, Jeremiah was responsible, dedicated and patient. Well organised trip. Thumb up Jeremiah on the good job.


Grace Chiang Grace

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

Tour -10D7N Winter Adventure in Finland + Norway King Crab SafariDeparture - 1 Mar 2019A fun & enjoyable trip with Jeremiah our tour manager, who is always there with us. Keeping us updated where to find him if needed. Giving us heads up on what to expect, cracks jokes, understands our needs well. A dedicated, responsible and experienced tour manager, who plans and leads our tour well. Hope to get him be our next tour manager again!


Stephanie Tan

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

10/7 nights Adventure in Finland / Norway King Crab Safari2 - 10 March 2019An interesting and well- planned itinerary and an excellent tour manager , Mr Ricky Tiang who is experienced, competent, knowledgeable and caring have helped to make our trip fun, interesting and very memorable.David and Jessie


Jessie Ho

  • Tour: 03EFN10W02/19AY-A
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

10D7N Finland + King CrabDate: 1st to 10th March 2019Inspite of the freezing cold, our family enjoyed ourselves. Our Tour Manager, Mr. Jeremiah Tan has displayed sound leadership with his ability to plan, schedule and ensure a smooth trip for us. His joke will always be remembered.This is our 3rd trip with EU Holidays and we look forward to more trips with them! Cheers!Elvin Koh & family.


Elvin Koh

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

10D7N Finland + King Crab01/03 - 10/03/2019We have an enjoyable trip. Many thanks to Jeremiah who is always ready to help us. Look forward to our next vacation with him!


Serene Tan CH

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

Departure date: 1/3/201910D7N Finland and King Crab SafariAn enjoyable trip with our tour manager Jeremiah.Thanks


Jenny Lim

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 01/03/2019 - 11/03/2019

Sign up on our latest deals