×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




our tour leader Russell is excellent in taking care of us, a group with majority of elderly.He provided porridge for my wife who was sick during the tour and he always waited for the last person in the group.


Chee Peng Lock

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

very detailed planning n ensuring clients don't do the gruelling trips/ places in one day. very thoughtful planning. And the food was super super good. That's for the 26/4, Balkans Adventure with fantastic Tour Manager Paul Tee.


Pc Wong

  • Tour: 04EEBALS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 27/04/2019 - 07/05/2019

Recently went for the 12D9N Adventure to Balkans, I must say this is one of the best Tour group package I have ever experienced. We were lucky to have Paul Tee as our tour leader. Not only did he took great care of us, he is super humorous and sang so well! He was extremely patient with the elderly in our group, making sure they are safe and can cope in the trip. He took many extra efforts to make sure all of us bond together well and enjoy the trip as much as possible. I must rate him 


Judy Tan

  • Tour: 04EEBALS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 27/04/2019 - 07/05/2019

Tour: 13D9N Eastern USA and CanadaDeparture : 26 April 2019Tour Manager: Timothy WeeWe had an enjoyable experience with Timothy. Everything was smooth and the older folks were well taken care of.We look forward to our next vacation with EU Holidays.


Kevin Ng

  • Tour: 04USECSS26/19QR
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

6 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Paul TeeOne of the many Happy tour passenger from 12d9n Adventure to Balkans 27 Apr led by Paul Tee.Paul Tee was a very professional, a selfless, generous caring and sincere guy. He had given us 38 paxs a wonderful and wholeheartedly trip with 101% beyond the zillions extra miles.I would like to say Big Thank U to Paul for being a 6 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️sincerity, smiley & caring tour lead. It was a blessed great experience traveling with Paul. Paul exhibited every little kindness gestures had touched the 38 paxs traveling experience with him way beyond our expectations. Paul had gone the zillions extra miles ie in assuring the elderly Uncle Liang aged 78yo who had a fall during the waterfall trip in greatest care holding on him tight to complete the other day one of the longest must visit Postojna Cave trip. Paul always put his tour members in good care before him, making sure of our safety & belongings, managing our expectations well in a humor wise ways (very him), billingual tour sharing to ensure the minority Mandarin speaking tour members can understand, settled us well at meals, rooming, flights arrangements, daily customized tour advance updates, a great photographer, know everyone of us by names and many more. Paul does his tour prep homework well and exhibited strong and rich knowledge inside out in tour commentaries in bilingual sharing. His storytellings were very interesting in fun humor ways which we enjoyed it. We truly appreciated Paul deep deep. I'm sure the 38 of us gonna miss his humor nice voice, songs, laughters he had brought to us. The BEST Tour Lead ever I've met. Please convey my Big THANK U to Paul Tee for being himself and a Superb nice promising tour lead. 我们感受到你的真诚和你的幽默真的好好笑哦 


CanCan Choc

  • Tour: 04EEBALS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 27/04/2019 - 07/05/2019

15 Days Europe DiscoveryDept : 17 April 2019Tour Manager : Sebastian MakWe couldn't have asked for more.....we are still not over the holiday yet. We were skeptical how we would manage the tour with a 3 year old kid, but it was just a breeze. Sebastian was patiently managing all along the journey whether be it s special kids meals or stoppage times for site seeing. Moreover we are from Sydney and he ensured that he briefs the group in English along with Mandarin which kept us involved throughout the trip.Europe was a dream but with changing global scenario we realised that local economic and political situation across Europe is not that dreamy, with lots of burglary and thefts all around and the tourists are targeted especially. We were kept very alert and briefed about all possible circumstances around how to tackle the situation. I would give a Bright Golden STAR to Sebastian for ensuring the group had a very safe and pleasant experience.Thank you EU Holidays we would definitely travel again with you !!


Subhadip Bose

  • Tour: 04ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 17/04/2019 - 03/05/2019

We just returned from a 13-day+2-Day Dubai ( Apr18-May3) Europe tour successfully organised by EU and professionally led by a very joyful , people-oriented and passionate Tour Manager , Mr Kevin Cheng . The itinerary was very carefully planned and Kevin has a natural way and always paying attention to challenging needs of the group, to setting all of us up to have a delightful touring experience with him and EU.


Poh Ivan

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

 Throughly enjoyed this holiday together with 31 tour members & Kevin Cheng. Kudos to be led by tour leader Kevin. Impressed by his efforts to go an extra mile for his customers to enjoy the trip safely. Thanks EU and Kevin for a memorable 13 days. Kevin.


Gavin Yeo

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

5 Stars 10D7N WINTER ADVENTURE IN FINLAND + NORWAY KING CRAB SAFARI (NOV - MAR)Travelling Period 22/03/2019 - 31/03/2019Tour Manager MR JOHN FOOBest Trip Ever!“Fantastic from start to finish, seamless extremely well planned.”


Putri Suzanna

  • Tour: 03EFN10W22/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 22/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

Tour: 28 Mar 19 Italy, Switzerland, France + DubaiTour Manager: JiafuKudos to our tour guide! Definitely takes great care of our well-being throughout the trip. Recommended tour for sure!


Dalton Lian

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

13D 10N Highlight of Eastern EuropeDeparture date: 18-Apr-19Tour Manager: Elvin MokBooking ref: OGNUAB7 stars.Seeing is believing.This is our first experience travelling with EU but certainly is not the last, as we are totally satisfied. It is not only a hearsay that EU stands out because of the quality of its tour manager until we see it ourself.Prior to this, we travelled twice with EU's close competitor, but nothing close compared to your tour manager's service which radiates so genuinely and purely from heart, mind, and soul. Kudos.Your tour manager managed a group of 35 people so professionally beyond any slightest shadow of doubt to ensure that everyone came back home intact (and fresher of course).He is also very efficient in extracting maximum enjoyment within such a short time. One particular example was the trip to Hallstatt. Without any time wasted, he knew where the best photo spot to be taken. No need to wander around! Just snap it and go!We are also amused in his impromptu service which made the optional tour seamlessly arranged. Asked those few who went for concert in Vienna and they would tell you exactly what the unforgettable experience was!He bridged the communication so well though we thought we were left stranded in Budapest for 4 hours, but ended up we got the best photos taken out of the whole trip. What a twist of fate. Life is indeed full of pleasant surprise!We particularly loved his uncanny ability in cracking the funniest joke ever told. Ever heard a joke about 'Africans and Japanese company'? Check it out directly from the original dealer!Lastly we loved his unorthodox way of collecting tips. Never i see people are so happily giving out tips full of laughter! Funny, wasn't it? But real! Gotta experience it yourself to understand it!Don't judge the book by its cover. Don't be deceived! He might only do 'freelance' job but his service rendered is unparallel! Truly a master class of its own!We highly recommend Master Mok to future traveller's wannabe.Good luck!


Jacky Hong

  • Tour: 04EEMUCS18/19LH
  • Tour Manager: ELVIN MOK
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 29/04/2019

15 Days Europe Discovery + 2 days DubaiDept : 17 April 2019Tour Manager : Sebastian MakWe enjoyed our EU Trip in cooling weather and nice scenery.Our tour manager Sebastian was a good host, he give us useful tips on how to take care of ourselves in Europe and make sure everyone had a safe and enjoyable holiday.He have good knowledge of individual attraction and keep us entertained with his stories while enrouting to another cities.He will never fail to send us message end of each day for the next day program and also ensure that we know where to have our lunch/Dinner for those days that was not provided.We enjoyed the trip lead by Sebastian and looking forward to be in his group in the future.


Woon Bee Lan

  • Tour: 04ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 17/04/2019 - 03/05/2019

Balkans Delight (18 to 28 April 2019)Tour Manager: Rin LeowThis is my first trip to Europe, and I have thoroughly enjoyed myself throughout this trip. The local tour guides in each cities did a good job in explaining each unique buildings to us in the city. However, I think that the local guide in Plitvice Lakes Nat'l Park can be improved as he was very quiet and no explanation was done during the tour. He even needed help from another local guide when he was asked to explain about the features of the park when we were in the bus.Our your manager, Rin, is very responsible and knowledgeable. She would often share some interesting experiences she had with her previous tours and also share her knowledge about shopping and the culture in Europe and other places in the world. She has done a lot of "behind the scenes" job for us to ensure that we had a pleasant and enjoyable trip. She also took good care of the elderlies in the tour group. Constantly ensuring that they okay to continue with the tour.We would like to thank EU Holidays for making this trip a memorable one, and we enjoyed this trip.


WeiHan Tan

  • Tour: 04EESJJS18/19TK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour: 13D Italy, Switzerland & ParisTour Manager: KevinMy husband and I joined this tour for our honeymoon, and the trip has far exceeded our expectations. The itinerary was wonderful - fun and enriching at the same time. Of course, this wouldn't be possible without the meticulous planning of our tour manager Kevin, who made pre-bookings and advanced arrangements to ensure that everything went smoothly. Kevin also gave us useful tips on how to take care of ourselves in Europe, and made sure that everyone had a safe and fun holiday.


Teo Jian Yi

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

Tour : 15D Europe DiscoveryDepartures: 17 Apr 2019Tour manager : Sabestian MakWe enjoyed our EU trip in the cooling weather, one of the best spots were in Netherlands & Switzerland . The additional trip to Jungfraujoch was one of the best, it was pity that we didn’t managed to catch a glimpse of the Swiss Alp due to heavy snow storm.Our tour manager, Sabestian was a good host and commendable for his local knowledges of the individual attractions and the things to buy. He kept us entertained with his stories while we enroute to other cities. He will never fail to give us a summary of the daily programme every morning & night. 


Wilson Foong

  • Tour: 04ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 17/04/2019 - 03/05/2019

I would like to recommend our great guide Mr. Kevin. We visited Europe 13 days + 2 days Dubai (18 Apr - 3 May) with him and he really took good care of us. The driver and local guides were great and most of all he suggested an itinerary according to our group, the crowd expected and the weather. This flexibility, the way he understands client needs and his kindness and patience were the success of our trip. Highly recommended !!Regards,Khaing Thandar Htwe


Lai Lai

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

Sign up on our latest deals