×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Tour: 10 days 07 nights Spain & PortugalDeparture date: 21st Nov - 30th Nov 2019Tour code: 11ESP10W21/19LHTour Manager: Darien TangComment: Had a wonderful Europe, Spain & Portugal experience with EU Holidays!Everything was well planned out. Darien was very attention to details, had everything well thought out in ensuring all 32 tour members were able to enjoy the trip to their fullest.Even though we had a flight delay when we were on our trip back from Lisbon to Singapore due to technical fault from the Aircraft, Darien had went above and beyond in communicating to the ground staff in ensuring all of us got back home safely in the next available flight without much further delay.Would definitely love to take on my next Europe trip with EU Holidays together with Darien!!


Zi Liang Lim

  • Tour: 11ESP10W21/19LH
  • Tour Manager: DARIEN TANG
  • Date: 21/11/2019 - 29/11/2019

Booked the Italy Fiesta through EU from 6 to 13 December 2019 for my family of 6. Had a great experience travelling with the Tour Manager - Alyce Shieh. Not only was she informative, she made sure to remind and look out for all 30 of us in terms of safety and security. She eased in with communicating with the tour group and gave us lots of tips to shop or move around the city. Timing was planned well, not too hectic. It's been a while since I last booked a tour package as I was hesitant after hearing bad experiences of others over the years. Overall, my family and I felt this time it was a great decision to follow the land tour of this programme. Kudos to Alyce and will definitely book any other tours with her in the near future!


Elaine Lyl

  • Tour: 12ECCIFW05/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ALYCE SHIEH
  • Date: 05/12/2019 - 16/12/2019

I am traveled with my wife on this 10D7N Italy Fiesta trip on 11 Dec to 20 Dec 2019. The trip generally met my expectation especially the sightseeing places. The hotel and breakfast provided generally comfortable, however we still hope it can be improve further in future. The transportation and time arrangement of the trip is good for us. Our tour manager Mr. Sabestian doing excellent and he is nice, helpful, responsible and knowledgeable person who can handle all the trip matter smoothly. We have no hesitate to recommend our friends and relatives to join EU trip in future.


Lawrence Soo

  • Tour: 12ECCIFW11/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/12/2019 - 23/12/2019

Tour name: 14D11N Italy Switzerland FranceDeparture: 26 Nov 2019Return: 10 Dec 2019Tour Manager: Jia FuDuring my recent EU holiday with my family, we really enjoyed through the entire trip without loss of valuable, and have a worry-free experience. I would like to attribute our pleasant experience to our tour manager Jia Fu who has done a excellent job.He is careful and paying attention to details. He brief us before, during and even after our trip. Never-tired-of reminder on pick-pocket, prepare umbrella and check all belonging before boarding and upon alighting... it was raining almost 70% through out the trip and we are dried and did not lose any valuables. This was incidents where he was engaging directly with the suspect of pick pocket just to protect us. We really appreciate his protection and bravery


Elaine Lim

  • Tour: 11ECERPW25/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 25/11/2019 - 10/12/2019

11 day 8 night Egypt tour6 dec - 16 dec 19Tour manager: Kim YongThe itinerary was awesome which covered all the attractions I wanted to visit in Egypt.The tour manager helped to arrange for our day to day schedule very well. The entire journey was entertaining and stress free.


Cao Guodong

  • Tour: 12MECAIW06/19EY
  • Tour Manager: KIM YONG
  • Date: 06/12/2019 - 15/12/2019

My wife and I had an amazing experience from the day we booked our tour package til the end of the trip. The experience of good service gets even better. We recently had completed our recent trip with Tour Manager, Roger Koh to Spain and Portugal. This was our third time with EU Holidays. He has gone above and beyond a tour manager's job. Made the whole group feel like a big brother watching over our well-being. Getting us excited and motivated at every location we visited. A great thanks to him and EU Holidays. I hope you will have more of such Managers in your company!


Joseph Lim

  • Tour: 12ESMADW05/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: ROGER KOH
  • Date: 05/12/2019 - 16/12/2019

Tour: Winter Finland & King Crab SafariDeparture Date: 3 Dec 2019Tour Manager: Ricky WooMy family had an enjoyable and memorable holiday trip to Finland with many thanks to EU Holidays tour manager, Ricky Woo. He was always patient and accommodative to the various requests from the tour members.In particular, despite the odds of catching the aurora lights were low throughout our stay in Finland (due to snowing weather and cloudy skies), Ricky was constantly looking out and working with the local service providers to improve our chances. Finally, with Ricky's assistance as our photographer in below -10 degree Celsius cold environment, our tour group members were very happy to see and photograph the aurora lights (this opportunity window was just for about 15 mins only) during our night of snowmobile ride. Thanks Ricky!


Clement Lum

  • Tour: 12EFN10W03/19AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 03/12/2019 - 12/12/2019

just had a wonderful n memorable trip to finland n norway with eu holidays. my 3rd trip with the company. n special thanks to our tour leader xiao loh steve who is v responsible, knowledgeable, n efficient. we did not hv to wait long to get our hotel rooms. on days without meals provided , he will provide us recommendations n give us the link to check out the food n location of the restaurants. thank u steve!


Jo Hui

  • Tour: 12EFN10W07/19AY
  • Tour Manager: XIAO LOH
  • Date: 07/12/2019 - 15/12/2019

We had a wonderful trip to Finland lead by tour manager , Ricky last week. The trip was packed with activities and was a very fruitful one. Ricky is a friendly and humorous guide. He took good care of us throughout the trip. On our free n easy days he had patiently showed us around and guiding us how to go to the different landmarks. My family enjoyed ourselves and we were very impressed by Ricky service. Thumbs up for Ricky and I will definitely recommend EU Holidays.


Shufen Zhang

  • Tour: 12EFN10W03/19AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 03/12/2019 - 12/12/2019

Me & my family had an amazing time when we join 11 days 8 nites Wonder of Eygpt & Red Sea tour 6 dec 2019...thanks to our tour manager mr Jacky who is so kind and Kim who take care of my son and gave medicine when he is not well..overall we had a lot of fun with the activities and had a wonderfull experience the whole journey....would definitely recommend EU Holidays Pte Ltd and will choose EU for my future holidays.....


Siti Naquiah

  • Tour: 12MECAIW06/19EK
  • Tour Manager: JACKY CHEW
  • Date: 06/12/2019 - 16/12/2019

Joined 13D10N Spain & PortugalDepart on 5 Dec 2019Tour manager: Roger KohJust came back from the trip safe and sound. When we attended the briefing, the person who briefed us shared that how Spain is so unsafe and dangerous and we were thinking did we set sign up for the right trip??? Thanks to our big and loud guide. He is like a bouncer ensuring we were safe everywhere we go. Thanks to him, we had a personal photographer everywhere we go too (LOTS of photographs taken). His operational and logistics skills had ensured us that things were smooth from checking in and out hotel to claiming our tax refund. Thank you!My family currently joined the Zhang Jia Jie tour with EU too... will find out from them how’s the trip when they are back.Please keep up the good quality!


Felicia Teo

  • Tour: 12ESMADW05/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: ROGER KOH
  • Date: 05/12/2019 - 16/12/2019

Tour name: 10D7N ALL IN WESTERN EUROPETravel date:09DEC2019 - 17DEC2019Tour manager: Kenneth NgReview :Our tour leader is very nice & helpful.First time in Western Europe, very excited and happy. Thx Kenneth Ng


Ah Jian

  • Tour: 12ECCWEW09/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 09/12/2019 - 17/12/2019

Had an amazing experience on the egypt tour (6 dec 19). Huge thanks to our tour guide Jacky for being helpful and making sure we enjoyed our trip. Itinerary was well planned and covered most places of interest. Local guide was awesome as well. Food variety and hygiene could have been better though


Sudhon Sng

  • Tour: 12MECAIW06/19EK
  • Tour Manager: JACKY CHEW
  • Date: 06/12/2019 - 16/12/2019

Tour name: 10D7N ALL IN WESTERN EUROPETravel date:09DEC2019 - 17DEC2019Tour manager: Kenneth NgReview : Best tour guide ever i have meet.. 


Suresh SK

  • Tour: 12ECCWEW09/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 09/12/2019 - 17/12/2019

Tour name: 10D7N ALL IN WESTERN EUROPETravel date:09DEC2019 - 17DEC2019Tour manager: Kenneth NgReview :Our tour leader is very helpful and thoughtful. Always providing us info on our hotel surroundings to ease our further activities after checking in hotel. Job well done!


Jc Yap

  • Tour: 12ECCWEW09/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 09/12/2019 - 17/12/2019

Tour: Winter Finland & King Crab SafariDeparture Date: 3 Dec 2019Tour Manager: Ricky WooWe were in the safe hands of Ricky for the slightly eventful tour.One of the drivers was not that cooperative, a wallet was misplaced, a missed/delayed baggage by the airline overnight, a coat and glasses left behind at previous locations etc. Murphy’s Law was v much present on the tour.... but all these, Ricky took it in his stride and tried to help the tour members; chill as a cucumber and not everyone might know the issues that happened on the tour.We could tell that Ricky had tried to ensure that the tour went on smoothly. Even though we did not join the Tallinn excursion, Ricky still extended the same service to us and checked if we needed help.Out in the cold wilderness, Ricky tried his best to take photos of the aurora shots for the group when most of our hands were all freezing cold.Whilst not everyone had good shots with the aurora, Ricky tried to check with numerous local agencies for an optional customised tour for the gp. Even when that did not take off, Ricky led the gp on a memorable night walk to the lake to look for the aurora on a < minus 18dc night till midnight.Our family had a wonderful holiday to Finland. Thank you Ricky!


Joyce Lim

  • Tour: 12EFN10W03/19AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 03/12/2019 - 12/12/2019

Sign up on our latest deals