×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




I am very pleased with Jeremiah service. He give us a very wonderful and memorial trip with his excellent service. We will definitely travel with EU Tours and hopefully with Jeremiah Tan as our guide.


Dora Lam

  • Tour: 09ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 17/09/2019 - 03/10/2019

I would like to give my recommendation to Jimmy Lau for this dedication for his job. Jimmy was the tour leader for Spain & Portugal (17-30th Sept) which my parents had joined. The tour started with style where my parent suitcase got damaged by the airlines, and Jimmy helped them through the process of making the damage report, accompanying them to buy new luggage and informing me on Watapps on the event. 2days before departing from Barcelona, my parent got robbed off their bag with passports and other essential insides it. The thought of passport being stolen was frightened for them. The fears of not able to travel back to Singapore and it was a Saturday was traumatizing for them. We was grateful that Jimmy was the tour leader, his invaluable hard work and matured way of handling the situation was outstanding. Within hours, he managed to resolve problem. My parents were issued with temporary passports by the Embassy on that Saturday afternoon, which was a non working day……..….impressive work done! They can go home with the group. Jimmy didn’t stop here, he sees the need to console them and keeping a watching eyes on them for the rest of the trip, till the arrival of Changi Airport. He is such a dependent tour leader who not only handled the situation tactful, he also demonstrated his caring sides to the elderlies traveling with him.


Pauline Sun

  • Tour: 09ESMADS18/19LH-R
  • Tour Manager: JIMMY LAU
  • Date: 18/09/2019 - 29/09/2019

Thank you EU Holidays & TM Donovan for the wonderful holiday to Scandinavia from 18-28 Sep 2019.


Baobi Jac

  • Tour: 09ENSCSS18/19AY
  • Tour Manager: DONOVAN ONG
  • Date: 18/09/2019 - 27/09/2019

Tour: 13D10N Highlights of Eastern Europe Travel dates: 10-22 Sep 2019 Tour Manager: Sabestian Mak This was a very enjoyable trip indeed! Our tour manager, Sabestian, was experienced and always showed care and concern to all members of the tour. He shared interesting and amusing stories during the long coach rides to keep us entertained, and even provided useful tips on how to protect ourselves against ‘professional’ pickpockets. He also went out of his way to allow us to capture the beautiful night scenery of Budapest! Over the course of the tour, he demonstrated excellent time management, resulting in a smooth and seamless trip with practically no hiccups. All in all, I would definitely recommend EU Holidays and would certainly go on a tour with them again in the near future


Delbert Tanudjaya

  • Tour: 09EEMUCS10/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 09/09/2019 - 21/09/2019

Tour:15d12n EUROPE CENTRAL + Dubai 3days 2 nights (free) Date 03.09.2019-20.09.2019 Tour manager :Mr Ricky Tiang 我父母第一次去欧洲也是第一次参加新加坡团欧洲游。团友17人和一个旅游经理,从不认识到变成好友(像家人一样啊)。旅游经理 Mr Ricky经验丰富,有话直说,幽默,友善,有责任感。真的很感谢他一路都很照顾团员,特别是团里最年长的(我的二伯母),提醒小心扒手等等。最重要是他好会拍照,拍的每张照片都美美哒。也是他们最难忘的海外中秋节,有灯笼拿,有月饼吃


晴儿火焰

  • Tour: 09ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 18/09/2019

I would like to compliment our tour manager of Central Europe Trip + 3D2N Free Dubai Trip (03-20 Sep 19), Mr. Ricky Tiang for bringing us an enjoyable and unforgettable journey in Europe! This was the first time my hubby and me joined a tour for holiday, Ricky has provided us a well-planned and guided itineraries throughout the whole journey. Thanks to Ricky for being an awesome photographer for us on top of his funny, cheerful and detailed tour sharing on the trip. He took care of all our concerns and gave us useful recommendations in each countries. Many thanks to Ricky, we had a memorable trip in Europe and I love all the photos taken by him ;)


Grace Tnf

  • Tour: 09ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 18/09/2019

Tour: 14D10N East USA Tour Mg - Andy Yuan The tour Mg was very humorous and although the bus journey was long and tiring we did not feel it as we were all very entertained by his jokes He also gave us good shopping tips all the time and the group really benefited from the great shopping we had at the outlet Andy took good care of the 23 of us in the group and we all arrived home safely back in Singapore Good Job Andy!!!Stay blessed!!! Emily Tay & William Tan


Emily Tay

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Tour name: 10D7N Amazing Turkey Travel date: 06SEP2019 - 14SEP2019 Tour manager: Kenneth Ng / Rukiye I would like to especially acknowledge some wonderful people who made this trip very memorable. Our Tour Manager Kenneth Ng was very generous and thoughtful, plying us with delectable snacks every morning, chilli sauce and mooncakes to celebrate the Mid Autumn Festival at the Chinese Restaurant on our final night. When I fell and injured my knee both he and Rukiye were very helpful and kind. Kenneth was always there throughout the rest of the trip to offer his strong hand to help with my luggage and help me up & down the coach. He made a special trip to the pharmacy and gifted me with a much needed knee guard for my swollen knee. Both he & Rukiye kept enquiring about my condition. I would also like to thank very much the restaurant manager of the Best Western Premier at Cappadocia who provided me with ice compresses from the time of my arrival to when we departed from the hotel. At breakfast, he sought me out to tell me that he had already given my guide ice compresses which I could use through the day. He even assured me that even if I needed any more, his staff would provide me with the ice compress even late at night. This injury was distressing for me and an inconvenience to many around me, but I saw the best of their sincere kindness, provision and hospitality. Kenneth also stayed in touch with me when we returned to enquire about my condition, advise me and he promptly sent me an accident report to facilitate my medical claims. He is a very meticulous & careful Tour Manager who would send us a WhatsApp message every night to tell us his room#, our itinerary for the following day, predicted weather conditions and what we needed to prepare or how to dress. Kenneth, Rukiye & our driver Mr Sardik were an excellent team that took us safely to visit all the lovely places and share their knowledge of the rich history of the Byzantine & Ottoman empires, the Turkish economy and culture. Rukiye also shared generously from her knowledge of Islamic philosophy, Greek & Roman mythology and readings of Homer's Iliad & The Odyssey. Mine was not the only medical situation on this trip and Kenneth was very attentive to the needs of that person making accommodations to help also. My husband & I would love to travel with Kenneth again.


Selene See

  • Tour: 09MTISTS06/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 07/09/2019 - 14/09/2019

thanks to Paul Tee make my EU trip so enjoyable and fruitful! Good services! Always remind us about the pickpocket and keep taking care all of us during the whole trip ! would love to join his tour again for my next trip ! See you Paul!


Xiaoyi Li

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

It has been a wonderful experience on our recent (Italy/Swiss/France) tour in Sep 2019. Special thanks to our fantastic tour manager, Paul Tee for his well read knowledge and sharing and also doubled up as photographer which totally exceeded expectations! Paul always made it a point to keep us entertained and also ensured our safety throughout the trip. We definitely hope to travel with Paul as our tour manager again! Thanks so much Paul!


Elizabeth Xavier

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

I’ve a splendid of 2weeks indulging in Europe/Dubai tour esp with our tour manager Paul (12sept to 27sept)who is so attentive and knowledgeable. Best tour manager ever and a big Thankyou to him.


Sharon Sim

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

14 Days 10 nights Eastern US trip led by Andy Yuan First of all, I would like to thank him for the wonderful memories and time spent under him. He makes an effort in engaging everyone during the conversation. During the hrs long bus journey, he keeps passengers on their feets with his own stories. He has the passion and love for this job by explaining to us on the attractions. Finally, if you are planning to go Eastern US, I will recommend him as the ideal tour leader to lead u. Thumbs up.


Nicholas Ho Jian Hui

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

14D East USA & Canada (13-26/9/19) - thank you ANDY YUAN ! Thumbs up to your professionalism, witty remarks, eloquent commentaries, fun jokes and great bonding with the 23 of us... adds an excellent mark in our travel bucket.. Thanks Andy, you are the BEST!


Mary Frances Chua

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Sep 27, 2019. I am David Sing Kong Yuen and am posting about my tour experience with Mr Luke Soh, tour manager in my recent 11D8N Great Caucasus tour at 1.30am in Ramada Hotel in Armenia, the last day of my tour. EU's tour managers are a hard-working caring lot in my several tours with EU. I have no complaints about them and I know they encounter complaining and demanding Singaporean travellers all the time. In this tour, I got an exceptional manager in Mr Luke Soh. He is highly energetic and caring as if the group were his family members. He ensures that the slowest walker like me with some knee pain do not get left behind and lost. He sang to us in the coach and succeeded in getting some retirees to sing. Great communicator. Thank you for helping Judy who injured her foot after falling down the cobblestone road in the Mother of Georgia visit. My most memorable incident was when Luke "ordered" the stray dog to sit in front of the group for photography. The dog did not obey him! I attach 4 photos for Luke to inspire him to do better with dog photography and keep up his excellent performance! I bet he will get high ratings from all the 23 travellers in the feedback form as none had complaints about his service. — at Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute


Kong Yuen Sing

  • Tour: 09MCGYDS18/19QR
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 17/09/2019 - 27/09/2019

I enjoy this 16 days 14 nights tour in Italy, Switzerland, Germany, France and Dubai... Thank You so much to Paul to give us so wonderful tour!!! I very enjoy and happy... I hope I will join your EU tour again few years later... Well done Paul!!!


Sky Lim Chee Chong

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

Had our most enjoyable & fruitful trip in 2019 with EU Travel...Many thanks to our tour manager Paul Tee as he has provided top notch service to every single members in any situation which make the whole journey worthwhile and definitely EU Travel will be in our list


Andrew Sim

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

Sign up on our latest deals