×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




European Discovery is awesome, value for money. Just returned after visiting 9 European countries in it plus Dubai. Don't miss it.


Kevin Raja II

  • Tour: 04ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: MAYBELLE PHUA
  • Date: 03/04/2019 - 19/04/2019

11D Scenic Scandinavia, 11/4/19One of the most relaxing tour I had despite changing hotels often. Scenery was extremely good w FOC jokes for Long journeys from our tour guide Jeremiah Tan.Tour was handled by him v well in my ways. Eg. flexible when needed to. Goodjob


Ken Ho

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Was on 11D 9N Scandinavian tour led by Jeremiah from Apr 11-20, 2019. He’s an outstanding tour manager n interacted well with the tour members. Keep the whole trip engaged n entertained during long coach rides with stories n jokes. The scenes were fantastic especially the fjords cruises n the city tours of Copenhagen n Stockholm. Jeremiah together with the driver were a perfect pair throughout the tour.Driver was always full of smiles, courteous n polite. More important a safe driver that keeps us safe from one place to another. Jeremiah was great, constantly updating us on the events day by day n providing us all the necessary n required info to make our tour relaxing n enjoyable. Thumbs up for Jeremiah n EU Holidays. Hooray!


Eddie Tang

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Apr 3-19 Apr 17D14 N EUROPE DISCOVERY + DUBAI Tour Manager : MaybelleThis trip is my long awaited memorable dream holiday. It was a blessing to have Maybelle as our tour guide. She skillfully gelled all of us together just like a mother hen Maybelle always kept us/cooped us well under her 'motherly' wings. Thank you so much May


Pushpa Latha

  • Tour: 04ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: MAYBELLE PHUA
  • Date: 03/04/2019 - 19/04/2019

Tour: 28 Mar 19 Italy, Switzerland, France + DubaiTour Manager: JiafuMemorable trip with good tour mates and tour guide. Everything was well-planned with no delays. Tour guide was knowledgable, approachable and friendly. He takes care of our well-being and safety. Well recommended tour.


Winnie Chin

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

My husband and I joined the 13D10N Italy, Switzerland and France on 28 March to 12 April.We really enjoyed the trip. My husband enjoyed the historical buildings in Italy. We were so lucky to see heavy snow and admired the scenic in Switzerland. All the tourmates get along very well. The only setback is most of the hotel are under Novotel chain which is quite boring. Lastly we would like to thanks our tour manager- JiaFu. He always remind us of the safety and take care of us along the trip. He gave an extra mile to plan or suggest activities for us during the free time. He gave surprise by celebrating 2 of the tourmates' birthday. He not only just work as the tour manager , but he treated everyone of us as friends and enjoyed together throughout the trip.Highly recommend and hope to see him during the next trip.


Kelly Kau

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

Our recent trip with EU Holidays to Italy, Switzerland and France was a very enjoyable one. Our tour manager, Jiafu made everything very smooth and easy for us. He also value added by giving us additional tips and guided us even during free and easy periods. The package was also very worthwhile as the hotels that we stayed in were fantastic and usually near city centre.


Liting Liu

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

Tour: Italy, Switzerland, France, Germany & DubaiDepartures: 28th Mar 2019Tour Manager: Ong Jiafu AKA MichaelJiafu is the tour manager for this exciting and fun trip! He is one of the best (if not the best) tour managers I have seen. He is meticulous; he contacted me a good two weeks before the trip to send me more details on what to expect and to be better prepared!He is knowledgable and organized throughout the trip and is always looking out for everyone in the group. He is jovial and has good rapport with the coach captains, local tour guides and the tour group.He went the extra mile to plan for a night trip specially for our group in Paris!Last but not least, he sings well!Thank you Jiafu!


Sean Ong Jian Siong

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

Excellent customer service from tour guide and leader manager on Amazing Turkey trip March. ❤️


Cosette Zinnia Fleur

  • Tour: 03MTISTA21/19TK
  • Tour Manager: SHIRLEY WANG
  • Date: 21/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

My friend and I toured Balkans from 21-31 March with Mei as our guide. She is a very knowledgeable tour leader, helpful, sincere and humble. She was very organized in keeping the 30 of us together. We enjoyed our trip very much. Well done and thank you Mei!


‎Petrina Ong‎

  • Tour: 03EESJJW21/19TK
  • Tour Manager: MEI WAI KUAN
  • Date: 21/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

Tour Name: 10D 7N Amazing Turkey TourTour Date: 07Apr - 16Apr2019Tour Manager: Mr Kenneth/Mr ServetThis is my second time joining group tour with EU Holidays. Me and my friends enjoyed a lot during our vacation in Turkey. Our tour manager, Mr Kenneth and Mr Servet are always energetic and responsible. They always reminds us to look after our belongings and they are very good at historical sharing. During the trip, Mr Kenneth is very friendly and helpful. Besides, his photography skills is very good. Whenever we faced any problems, they surely will do their best to help us. I will definitely choose EU again for my next class trip! Thank you Mr Kenneth and Mr Servet!


Jiamin Ong

  • Tour: 04MTISTS07/19TK
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 07/04/2019 - 16/04/2019

I went on your 10D/7N amazing Turkey tour and I must say it was a fantastic trip especially with Mr, Servet who's knowledge of history and mythology has made this trip come to life. Also thanks for the care and concern of Mr, Kenneth our EU guide for being thouthful and concern. We had a wonderful n save trip (thanks to our driver)


Eric Tan

  • Tour: 04MTISTS07/19TK
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 07/04/2019 - 16/04/2019

Hi, I am Ser Lee who had just returned from 12D 9N Adventure to Balkans from 3/4 to 14/4/19. Our assigned tour manager Mr Roger Koh was such a fantastic tour leader who went extra mile to make sure this Europe trip the most memorable for all of us ! He was very organized, systematic , knowledgeable and clear with instructions , assist the elderly with baggage, always do headcount , went to every room to see to our request n ensure we are all comfortable and safe . Even to resort to opening new table to make sure no splitting of individual small groups at dining tables! He was such a humorous, genuine person treating all of us fair and equal. Last but not least, he helped us with the completion of tax refund forms n ensure we all had our $ refund in Euros . I am very impressed and very happy with his WOW service


Ser Lee Ang

  • Tour: 04EEBALS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour : 11D 8N (Balkan’s Delight Tour)Departures: 28th Mar 2019Tour manager : Mr Syafii LubisIt was a fun trip and everything was amazing ! Tour manager Lubis he is patient, entertaining, and funny ! group members are nice and friendly.Before going down for city tour , he will always remind everyone :小心小心Baby, 很多很多Baby.(Our secret words)After city tour back to coach , he will called for attendance : Don't worry don't worry be happy, Shirley, Mr. Koh, Rita, Penny, Victor.During this tour , we were so lucky to play with snow from ground and feel the snow from sky for just that 5mins.Itinerary was well planned, not even a boring moment, we get to try whatever we need too. Memorable and beautiful pictures were captured during this trip, 


Shirley Yap

  • Tour: 03EESJJW28/19TK
  • Tour Manager: SYAFI LUBIS
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 08/04/2019

Tour: Europe Highlights + Dubai (26 Mar 2019 - 8 Apr 2019)Tour Manager: Connie HayThis is our first tour package with EU Holidays. We were recommended to Connie Hay by our friends. When we approached her at the Chinatown branch, I was taken by surprise on her small built and sexy "soft" voice. Only when she started to lead the tour, I was amazed by her strength when she helped to carry the luggage and the kind gesture when she helped to hold the doors for our tour members. We were happy with the planned itinerary and surprised gifts she has gotten for us, small but thoughtful.Connie Hay has been patient, thoughtful and caring in looking after our group. She will only start her meal after ensuring we have our meal started. Dinner in Switzerland make us laughed the most and we enjoyed the atmosphere created. Please do this in every tour. :)Thanks Connie for going extra mile.We would surely want to join future tours which lead by her.We feel comfortable whenever we are with her.EU Holidays, please maintain the good standards or better.I won't give 5 stars. 6 stars awarded because of Connie.没压力的旅行 


Eileen Tan

  • Tour: 03ECCHLW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

13D10N Hightlights of Eastern EuropeDeparted 26.3.2019Tour Manager: HarmonyCust Serv Exec: Connie HayEnquired about this itenerary with Connie and questions asked were always answered professionaly. Briefing was also of high standard and explained. Harmony was always there to advise and help with all matters during our trip. His knowledge of the cities we visited was helpful. It was a most enjoying experience with the way the mentioned EU staff performed to make this trip a very memorable event. Thanks.


‎Grahame Low Choy‎

  • Tour: 03EEMUCW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: HARMONY GOH
  • Date: 26/03/2019 - 07/04/2019

Sign up on our latest deals