×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Tour: 11Days Europe Highlights + 2 Nights Dubai Dep Date: 08Aug2019 Tour Manager: Sabestian Mak This is my first time join EU Tour have an amazing and fun time in Eastern Europe and dubai safari. Our tour manager sabestian tell us a lot tips and trick buy brands stuff in europe was very helpful! We are always been inform to be careful with our safety and care of our belonging. He is very knowledge and experience. I think he take a good care to all of our member! Wish in future day can join the tour by him to Finland (Sabestian Mak)


Seacreast Wei

  • Tour: 08ECCHLS08/19EK-D
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 07/08/2019 - 19/08/2019

Hi Miss Ng Hui Qing,My family of four was your tour members for the Balkans Tour from 6/8/19 to 17/8/19.First of all, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for the overall wonderful tour experience rendered by Miss Ng Hui Qing particularly for the following reasons:1.Information on the weather condition so as to wear appropriately2.Satisfied sitting arrangement for family in the plane3. Thoughtful headcount before departure from point A to B and more importantly at airports4.Knowledge of local produce and products and locations of them5. Ability to accomodate food preference for certain members in included mealsThis was my first time on a holiday with EU Holidays and I would not hesitate to recommend my relatives and friends to go with EU holidays.Thank you very much, Miss Ng Hui QingLow Soon Chong


Low Soon Chong

  • Tour: 08EEBALS06/19EK
  • Tour Manager: NG HUAY CHENG
  • Date: 05/08/2019 - 16/08/2019

Tour : 12D9N Adventure to Balkans Tour Departures: 7 - 17 August 2019 Tour manager : Hui Qing I had just returned from Balkans Tour with many happy memories mainly because of great group of people in our group and awesome tour manager. Hui Qing she is very bubbly and funny which really helped to create a lot of fun and bonding among other tour members during our travel. She is extremely patience and attentive with my requests especially on food (no pork/lard). She always give us good advise and recommendations on what and where to buy souvenirs/food stuff and at the same time not forcing us in buying things that we don’t need. She is not only a guide but also our photographer


Norra Hashim-Amin

  • Tour: 08EEBALS06/19EK
  • Tour Manager: NG HUAY CHENG
  • Date: 05/08/2019 - 16/08/2019

12 days adventure 07EEBALS11/19Ej covering Croatia/Bosnia/Slovenia/Venice. With 30x of annual travel and not the first time with EU, this tour guide (Jack Seet) is the best that I have ever came across. With his vast knowledge and interesting narrative of history & events during the road trips preparing us for the next tour site makes me eagerly looking forward to every upcoming itenary. There was not a single boring moment for the whole 12 days. I have to be frank that I was initially a little apprehensive about the tour cost during booking, but trust me it's worth every cent with the meals, hotel, coach, scenery & most of all the quality of the tour leader from EU Singapore. Thanks for the great time that we had, on behalf of my 85 years old mum, my family and friends. EU is really the right choice for Europe...


Ren Xin

  • Tour: 07EEBALS11/19EK
  • Tour Manager: JACK SEET
  • Date: 11/07/2019 - 21/07/2019

12 days adventure 07EEBALS11/19Ej covering Croatia and even ending off at Venice For the price we paid for is really reasonable considering the food, the hotel type, airlines and even your coverage. Our group of 25 ranging from 32 to 87 years of age with the bulk being 55/56 years old enjoyed tremendously. Eu holidays gave us a very experienced and knowledgeable tour leader, Jack Seet that made the trip so enjoyable and memorable. Thank you Eu holidays and I would travel next time via Eu holidays.


Cathy Foo

  • Tour: 07EEBALS11/19EK
  • Tour Manager: JACK SEET
  • Date: 11/07/2019 - 21/07/2019

I support Cathy’s review for the 12 days adventure 07EEBALS11/19Ej covering Croatia and even ending off at Venice. We were led by the tour manager, Jack Seet, who is extremely knowledgeable. Very diligent, he never failed to tell the history even if only a few were listening & completed the introduction of the area for our understanding. He was also always reminding us on the safety during the trip & tried very hard to help us to make the necessary change whenever there was any feedback, particularly on the meals. A very entertaining guide too. We will definitely travel via EU again.


Jacinta Choo

  • Tour: 07EEBALS11/19EK
  • Tour Manager: JACK SEET
  • Date: 11/07/2019 - 21/07/2019

EU Holiday has really fantastic Europe itinerary. Our EU holidays tour manager was very experience, took care of our safety, gave loads of information as if he was a local and is always planning ahead. . Eg short waiting for our planned meals and getting into our rooms. He was so organized that I find that he knew how to avoid crowds rearrange timing for our best leisure. Our tour manager’s name is Wang Jia Fu. Thanks!


Emmie Seow

  • Tour: 06ECERPS01/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 31/05/2019 - 15/06/2019

This is a long overdue appreciation letter. My family and I joined the Balkan Delights tour  from 8 June to 18 June 2019.Our tour guide, Shieh Wai Yeng, Alyce, is a KL freelance. She was great company; she made the tour really good fun and special from the start of the trip to finish.  She was very informative. She takes the initiative to give us background knowledge of various places before the local guide takes over. At times, an excellent personal photographer too. All her recommendations were spot on. She was very dedicated and committed to her work. She will look out for us, especially when the place is crowded. She also makes sure everyone is accounted for, every time we got off from the bus. There was once she was unwell and yet she did not display any discomfort but readily rendered assistance. It is really rare to see such commitment from tour manager these days. With Shieh Wai Yeng's guidance, children, teenagers and adults alike had the opportunity to experience beautiful and memorable moments during the trip. We were a group of mixed age group, different ethnic group and yet we were synergized. There was great chemistry in the group and all this is only possible with a great tour manager. She made sure it was a relaxed and fun tour. We covered so many places without getting bored or tired. She took into consideration the different age groups and advised us accordingly. I  will definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a freelance tour manager.She is indeed as asset. What really impressed me so much was that even though she was a freelance tour manager, she executed her duties effectively and efficiently. Kudos to Shieh Wai Yeng for her professional attitude!  She is definitely the person to go to if anyone is looking for a private tour manager. Thank you for engaging her to guide us on this trip.Yours sincerely,Rita James


Rita James

  • Tour: 06EESJJS08/19LX
  • Tour Manager: ALYCE SHIEH
  • Date: 07/06/2019 - 16/06/2019

Went on a EU holidays 13 days 10 nights, (with 2.days free in dubai) Italy, Switzerland and France package from 4 July to 18 July2019. Our tour manager was Tammy Tan. She was very professional, attentive and very helpful. She is always try to ensure the needs of everyone in her tour group is take care of. She will even waited at the hotel lobby till 10pm to see if any of the travel mate needs any help or assistance.The Hotels and meals were provided as promised in the package. Stated in the package is 4 stars hotels in europe country is only 3 stars standard to us and meals provided are not to our liking but lucky thing we have Tammy who knows we all love chilli, she would bring alone very nice chilli sauce for us to make the food provided taste much more yummy than yaki!!!Indeed without Tammy Tan the whole trip would be very tiring and feel unsafe especially in italy. Hence we would like to once again thank our tour manager, Tammy Tan for being professional, caring and rendering good service. She is also often seem to help older travelmate to carry or push their luggauge when  loading/ unloading on/off the bus. And might you this trip we do not stay in the same hotel for more than 1 night  can you imagine how many times she has to help carry/ push the luggage/ baggage? Is upteentimes!!!!Also she will often give advice on what to expect , what to wear , what to bring to ensure our journey to the next destination is smooth and relax. She even bring extra umbrella for us just in case any of the group needs it. No wonder she is always carrying a big bag around..so heavy!!In summary I will recommend eu holidays to my friends and colleagues who want to travel to Europe. And to request for Tammy Tan as the tour manager because tour manager is the soul of the trip, without a good tour manager the whole experience would be different.


Ms Lim and Ms Lee

  • Tour: 07ECERPS04/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 03/07/2019 - 17/07/2019

We came to know this agency by chance and booked it last minuets! Both me and my daughter like the tour very much although it seem like a hectic one cos we need to check out/in hotel most of time; but it was indeed a life time experiences that we went to some of the places what I could never imagine I can make it, like top of Europe in Switzerland and the Desert Safari @ Dubai. Our tour manager is Ms Tammy Tan, she was kind and selfless a big thank you for her company this time. During the trip, we met some good friends and this will always be in my memories! ♥️


Lee Peng Sze Florence

  • Tour: 07ECERPS04/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 03/07/2019 - 17/07/2019

My family undertook Europe trip with EU holidays this month. The tour was great, packed with action and at times very hectic. I would recommend more ‘rest and relax’ time to be planned into the trip as a feedback. I would really like to call out our tour manager Tammy Tan at this point. She truly made the trip a more memorable experience for all of us with her thoughtfulness, energy, quick planning, easy going attitude and humour. She really ensured everyone was comfortable and taken care of and was especially very popular with the kids. Thank you Tammy for the great trip.


Reshmi K Rajan

  • Tour: 07ECERPS04/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 03/07/2019 - 17/07/2019

We recently went to Europe tour with Eu Holidays. The tour was well organised and the tour guide Tammy was very caring and efficient. She took in consideration our eating requirements and helped everyone, going out of her way. The tour could have been a little more slow paced and also wished had more time in Switzerland, apart from that it was a really great tour and also made some amazing friends on it !!


Rashmi Bhooshan Gupte

  • Tour: 07ECERPS04/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 03/07/2019 - 17/07/2019

Review 13D Italy ,Swiss Paris + 2n in Dubai We enjoyed our trip in Switzerland, Paris. The high point of our trip was the time with our Tour Manager Tammy, she was extremely good, she deserves a special thanks. Tammy is a warm personality and highly motivated guide, she is friendly and funny person, filled with interesting information and can tell that she really loves what she does. The atmosphere was so special that it really felt like home to all of us, all respect for Tammy who does a great job there. She treat her tour mates fairly, friendly. The tour program was scheduled well. I would recommend her and her guided tour to everyone.


Lsh Serene

  • Tour: 07ECERPS04/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 03/07/2019 - 17/07/2019

We took a trip to Europe with EU holidays . Our tour manager was Tammy . I would really like to commend Tammy on her professionalism. She was very caring and went an extra mile to take care of all of us. The tour was well organised and seamless . Only thing that could be improved was a less packed itinerary . We would all have liked some free and easy time


Simmi Kaur

  • Tour: 07ECERPS04/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 03/07/2019 - 17/07/2019

June 2019 Italy Switzerland France + Dubai Tour Manager: Tammy Tan Thankful for a great experience on our first trip with EU. Tammy is a very experienced guide and it has been an enjoyable trip. She will go the extra mile to help us. Swap the itinerary accordingly, so that we do not waste unnecessary time on travelling. She also bought drinks, fruits and even provide sun block for us for the safari trip. A very thoughtful guide. Keep up the good work!


Sara Chong

  • Tour: 06ECERPS05/19EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 04/06/2019 - 19/06/2019

15D Europe Discovery tour Tour Guide - Jong Foo We really enjoyed the tour and everything was amazing. Tour manager was very helpful and patient as well as entertaining. Thanks you very much Jong.


Vishal Mishra

  • Tour: 06ECDISS14/19EK-N
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 13/06/2019 - 27/06/2019

Sign up on our latest deals