×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Recommend as *****13 D Italy, Switzerland, France + 2 N in Dubai - 18 Apr to 3 May 2019Tour Manager: KevinGood Service. Flexible arrangement to suit with tour group requirements and environmental conditions.Thanks for your kind coordinations.Regards.Win Yu Nwe


Win Yu Nwe

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

5 starsTour - 13 days Italy Switzerland Paris + 2 nights in DubaiDeparture- 18 April 2019Tour Leader - Kevin ChanOur group had a fantastic time in Europe trip and truly enjoyed this trip! Our tour guide - Kevin was really patient, knowledgeable, professional and manageable. Under his guidelines, our tour went smoothly and was a very satisfied with Mr Kevin’s service.Thank You Kevin and EU holidays for having a great time in Europe trip.We will recommend to our family and friends.Regards,Saw


Saw Aye Myat

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

 It's my pleasure to recommend our tour leader Kelvin Chan ,the Gentle Giant ! He is very patient, trustworthy ,good-humored and always be there when the customer is in needs.The trip is smooth and enjoyable under his captaincy and well arrangements .Thank You Kelvin.


Noe Noe Yin

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

Scenic Scandinavian (04ENSCSS11/19LH)It’s been a week since we returned from the Scandinavian trip from 11 to 21 Apr. Fond memories of the majestic beautiful scenery and a great tour manager prompted this review. The holiday was great and thanks to our tour manager, Jeremiah Tan. He made sure we were never bored and entertained us with many stories and hilarious jokes during the long coach rides. He organised and managed the itinerary well and together with the driver, had kept us safe throughout the journey. Even when we were at the supermarket doing our shopping, he would suddenly appear, checking on us. He managed the trip superbly from the comprehensive pre-trip information package to the farewell at the airport. Thanks Jeremiah for the great job. Thanks EU for the great holiday. 


Philip Ho

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Just came back from ur russia program that was led by kek from 14th to 22nd Apr. She's a very patient and caring tour leader. Hope to join her tour again.


KARIN KARIN

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS14/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEK OOI LENG
  • Date: 14/04/2019 - 22/04/2019

Just want to thank EU Holidays for the wonderful trip I had with my family for the 11D Balkans Tour from 28 Mar 2019 to 07 Apr 2019. I enjoyed very much getting to know many wonderful fellow tour participants, good and caring Tour Manager: Syafii Lubis. He always gave us advance advices and took care of our every needs. He also sometimes sang songs to us while we were travelling in the coach just to keep us entertained. The 4 optional tours recommended by Lubis were all very good especially the walk up the Dubrovnik Wall in Croatia, Lake Bohinj and go up to Mount Vogel where we have a wonderful time playing with snow at the mountain top 1537m above sea level and not forgetting the visit to Venezia Island in Venice Italy.These are the places really worth going. This is the first time I and my family were travelling to Europe. The guided tour to Postojna Cave in Slovenia is also unforgettable. Imagine taking a train for 8 to 10mins in the cave itself. Plus the visit to Plitvice Lakes at Croatian. 


Victor Chan

  • Tour: 03EESJJW28/19TK
  • Tour Manager: SYAFI LUBIS
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 08/04/2019

My family just came back from a 11D8N Balkans Delight trip (18 to 28 April 2019).We would like to thank our Tour Manager, Rin Leow, for this wonderful holiday, our first in Europe! Rin is a helpful, thoughtful, caring and responsible Tour Lead. She always gave us good tips on ideal locations and good spots for photo taking. She also goes the extra mile to take photographs for each family members. This is good especially for the elderly team members as they can bring back many good shots to show their loved ones back home. Rin also took extra effort to give us some heads-up on the historical background of every cities we would be visiting. This enabled us to understand the local guides' explanation better. She also provided good tips for food and shopping which saved us a lot of time wondering around.Throughout the trip, she took very good care of the 5 elderly members and staying with them whenever they were too tired to follow the group. Thank you, Rin!!!We would also like to praise our Coach Driver, Ivan, who goes the extra mile to send an elderly family to the hotel earlier while the rest of the group went on with the city tour and for sending a young couple to the airport a day before our departure. Kudos to you, Ivan!!!


Jenny Ang

  • Tour: 04EESJJS18/19TK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Here’s a big shout-out to our tour leader, Kelvin! My family and I would like to thank him for always ensuring everyone’s safety and giving us useful tips! Great job, Kelvin (aka Gentle Giant) 


Melissa Chu

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

5 starTour : 11D US CALIFORNIA Departure: 13th April 2019Tour Manger : Christina Hee 阿凤It’s Was amazing nice trip that I never have before ...My Tour Manger Christina Hee ...阿凤she is a very patient ,friendly and funny person ..She will chitchat to us a lot of funny thing make us laugh ...She bring us go a lot nice place to take photo ..she will oso help all our group members 1 by 1 to take a nice view for the photo ..She will Introduce us where de food is n what should we try for de food ..and how to shop fast for not wasting our time have enough time to shop n buy ..Me n all the group members love her a lot she really a gd tour manger...Hope I have a chance to join her tour again ..My English is not so good so if anything write is broke English pasiey ..


WENDY MAK

  • Tour: 04USWDSS13/19SQ
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Amazing tour with great memories and make new friends in this tour, tour manager was very helpful and take care all of us during the rain and shine! great food , hotels and Driver(Mr. Mario) (Joined April 4th to 14th Balkans Delights, Tour Manager Jerry Ong)


Sue Ping

  • Tour: 04EESJJS04/19TK
  • Tour Manager: JERRY ONG
  • Date: 04/04/2019 - 15/04/2019

Trip: Scandinavia Trip.Period: 11 Apr 2019 - 21 Apr 2019.Tour Manager: Mr. Jeremiah Tan.Reviews: Jeremiah is a responsible, calm and hilarious manager that knows how to handle any situations.


Low Cai Wei

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

A big Thank to Jeremiah Tan Tour manager for the Scandinavia Trip from 11 Apr to 21 Apr, given us a very warm n Wonderful Holiday.


Jimmy Low

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

European Discovery is awesome, value for money. Just returned after visiting 9 European countries in it plus Dubai. Don't miss it.


Kevin Raja II

  • Tour: 04ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: MAYBELLE PHUA
  • Date: 03/04/2019 - 19/04/2019

11D Scenic Scandinavia, 11/4/19One of the most relaxing tour I had despite changing hotels often. Scenery was extremely good w FOC jokes for Long journeys from our tour guide Jeremiah Tan.Tour was handled by him v well in my ways. Eg. flexible when needed to. Goodjob


Ken Ho

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Was on 11D 9N Scandinavian tour led by Jeremiah from Apr 11-20, 2019. He’s an outstanding tour manager n interacted well with the tour members. Keep the whole trip engaged n entertained during long coach rides with stories n jokes. The scenes were fantastic especially the fjords cruises n the city tours of Copenhagen n Stockholm. Jeremiah together with the driver were a perfect pair throughout the tour.Driver was always full of smiles, courteous n polite. More important a safe driver that keeps us safe from one place to another. Jeremiah was great, constantly updating us on the events day by day n providing us all the necessary n required info to make our tour relaxing n enjoyable. Thumbs up for Jeremiah n EU Holidays. Hooray!


Eddie Tang

  • Tour: 04ENSCSS11/19LH
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Apr 3-19 Apr 17D14 N EUROPE DISCOVERY + DUBAI Tour Manager : MaybelleThis trip is my long awaited memorable dream holiday. It was a blessing to have Maybelle as our tour guide. She skillfully gelled all of us together just like a mother hen Maybelle always kept us/cooped us well under her 'motherly' wings. Thank you so much May


Pushpa Latha

  • Tour: 04ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: MAYBELLE PHUA
  • Date: 03/04/2019 - 19/04/2019

Sign up on our latest deals